Furnished 23m² Room in Berlin Apartment
Furnished 23m² Room in Berlin Apartment
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The room is 23m², has high ceilings and lovely wooden flooring. 2 people can sleep comfortably in the double bed.
This apartment is a student-apartment. I have two lovely (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) living with me, who may or may not be thee while you are renting the room :)

Guest access

Apart from the room, you have complete access to the kitchen and bathroom - that includes the use of basic foods aswell as washing powder if you need to use the washing machine.

Interaction with guests

If something is unclear during your stay, just let me know and I will try by best to help you out :) Of course you are always free to ask one of my flat-mates.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Iron

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 11AM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 10AM

I don´t expect you to clean, but you should be aware of the fact that kitchen and bathroom is common space. Smoking is allowed in the kitchen :)


Cancellations

2 Reviews

Miroslav User Profile
October 2016
I was well received. The room is spacious and well furnished. I felt comfortable there. The are two big windows right into street, so you can see bustle on the street when you wake up. Great advantage of this flat is it position. Yes, it is not in the centre, but it is just 300 meters from U6 station and in addition nearby are smaller parks. The neighborhood is founded mainly on kebabs, cafes and pizza houses, so it's okay when you need quick&cheap food. It's not so stylish and so, but I think it can do enough. I think it is a good place.

Merle User Profile
January 2017
Wir wurden nett empfangen, das Zimmer ist schön groß und sehr gemütlich, die Location gut (Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und U6 direkt in der Nähe), Küche gut ausgestattet und gemütlich. Gerne wieder!

Berlin, GermanyJoined in July 2015
Charlotte User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings