2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Hi, my bedroom is available in Double Bay while I am travelling. It is in the heart of Double Bay night life and restaurants. The city is a 15 min Uber ride or 30 min bus ride. Red Leaf Beach is walking distance and Bondi Beach is 15 min away with Uber. I have a flat mate who will be there in the 2nd bedroom.

Guest access

While you can access the entire apartment, I encourage you to try the food in the area versus cooking.

Interaction with guests

Happy to give recommendations that will ensure you have an amazing visit!


Amenities
Internet
Suitable for events
Smoking Allowed
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £15 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £15
Security Deposit £88
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £59 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 5PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ben User Profile
February 2016
Cyrus is a dude! Got a sweet little pad, literally 100m from the sheaf! Will defiantly stay again when in Sydney.

Mason User Profile
February 2016
Great Experience. House is always super clean! Bed isn't bad either. Bed was made when I got there with towels set out for me as well. Host is super friendly and overall a great experience

Mason User Profile
February 2016
Host was super friendly and flexible with the time I showed up which really help me out. Great experience and clean house! Great location, can't be beat.

Joined in November 2014
Cyrus User Profile

Born in England, raised in Washington, D.C., LA for the first decade of my career, and then was lucky enough to move to Sydney with work a few years ago. I absolutely love it here. I live in Double Bay: midpoint between Bondi Beach and the city, excellent food and nightlife, 10 minutes walk from Red Leaf Pool (a bay beach)...

I enjoy the beach, the gym, the steak, the Thai food, and the Airbnb. And the meeting new people, of course!

Languages: English, Español

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Cyrus’s place.
Cyrus
Ali helps host.
Ali

The neighbourhood

Similar listings