From Home To Home in Ballsbridge Dublin4
From Home To Home in Ballsbridge Dublin4


Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Welcome to our spacious, safe, quiet, clean and comfortable family home:)
The apt is located in a Georgian house in Ballsbridge an excellent central location for visiting Dublin. Its a 5-minute walk to RDS, Aviva Stadium, 15-minute walk to city centre.

The space

Welcome to our home; we are currently renting our apartment 3rd June - 11th June when we are on our holiday.

This bright, specious, comfortable apartment is located in a Georgian house in Ballsbridge an excellent central location for visiting Dublin and comfortably sleeps four with a large living room (over 40 sq.metres) and a gorgeous big back garden.

There's a a fully functioning kitchen - four ring gas cooker & oven, fridge, microwave, dishwasher, wash machine and all the kitchen equipment you would need to cook and have a quiet night in if you don't feel like going out. Help yourself to anything in the cupboards, we will leave some cereal, porridge, jam, honey, butter, bread (white/brown) before we leave.

There is an additional baby cot available by prior arrangement if you need it for your little one.

The photos of the property are all recently taken so you can get an idea of the place.

Guest access

Our door is the black side door on the left.

There is free wifi, fresh bed linen, plenty hot water, fridge, kettle, microwave, washing machine, iron, a specious open plan living room, a gorgeous big garden, a fully functioning kitchen which you are welcome to use.

Little things are provided in the apartment, such as fresh towels, a hairdryer, shampoo, international plug adapt and umbrellas.

Guests have full use of the apartment – TV, Wifi, DVD player, iron, hairdryer etc. and we really want you to make yourself feel at home.

Interaction with guests

Our cat Tofu will be here to welcome you when you arrive. We will be out of the country, however, if you have any issues we can arrange for someone to drop by from our family to help.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 14 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 14
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

No smoking in the apartment, no pets and no social gatherings.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review


Marilena User Profile
June 2016
Joanna and Richard were both lovely, our room was really nice and comfortable, the neiborhood was very safe and quiet! Tofu was adorable and very friendly, we really enjoyed staying at their house.

This host has 98 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Dublin, IrelandJoined in October 2015
Joanna & Richard User Profile

Warm friendly and fun guy 34 years old. Enjoy travel, I've been all over the world. I love food and culture! Like to watch movies, read and do yoga and meditation (: My two favorite places are Argentina and India.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings