bedroomLiving room and kitchen
Large room, Flat with Terrace
Large room, Flat with Terrace
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Check in time is flexible (if available) Just contact us to see what time would be the most convenient !
Stay in a nice room with plenty of storage in a very safe and central location. Perfect for a visit to London with easy access to various touristic main activities.

The space

The flat is located on the top floor of a traditional English white building with columns.
You will first arrive in the large living room with a sitting area. There is also a direct access to our private terrace.
There is 2 bedrooms: Our and yours (large one). You will have your own spacious wardrobe to store all your clothes.
The bathroom is to share between us. There is a bath with a separate shower.
The interior is very cozy, tidy and warm and in very good condition.

Guest access

You will have access to the living room and bathroom.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Wireless Internet

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 11AM

Basic rules..respect the neighbourhood and the place as you would respect yours. Non smoking place but there is a terrace where you can enjoy it.


Cancellations

49 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sihwa User Profile
August 2017
Female host's rudeness entirely ruined our mood for the day. She didn't introduce herself and rejected to talk to us except one occasion when she came to our room to say 'get out before 10 am'. We were forced to leave before 10 am every morning and had to be super accurate about the time we need to use the bathroom. Using the shower was not allowed for one day. We couldn't rest at all. We will never ever use airbnb again.
Flo User ProfileFlo is a superhost.
Response from Flo:
Thank you for your message Sihwa. I would like to clarify few points in regards to your comment. We had a water leak in the bathroom that needed repairs (everything is fine now). I contacted you 1 week before you arrive to ask if it won't bother you. You were absolutely fine with this and confirmed that you will be gone everyday at 8-9 am so our maintenance will be able to do their work at 10 am as agreed. We made sure together that everything would be done to ensure that you would have the most enjoyable of stay with us. Unfortunately, we had to contact you again in the morning as you decided to stay longer (which was preventing our maintenance to have the work done). As you were aware of this work planed 1 week before you arrive and that the shower will not be usable for 1 day (the bathtub was of course fine at all time), we were really saddened to read that you consider this as being rude to you and that we were "forcing" you. If we read our previous guest reviews, we always give a warm welcome to our guest and do our best to facilitate their stay and make them feeling like at home. All our guest have expectations that we are delighted to reach and, in return, we also expect a respectful behavior.
August 2017

Jules User Profile
July 2017
It was a great place in a lovely part of London and very easy to find. Flo was flexible in allowing us to check in early and leave our bags as we're were heading straight out. Perfect for what we needed.

Ian User Profile
June 2017
Friendly couple. Ideal for 1 or poss. 2 guests. 5 mins walk from the River. Offers a very central location. Tube 9 mins from Euston. 10 mins cycle ride from Houses of Parliament. Great Fish & chips close by. The accommodation suited me down to the ground for my visit. Well done to the pair of you.

Claire User Profile
May 2017
Loved chilling out on the roof terrace overlooking the city's chimney tops & watching the sun go down with a bottle of wine.

Lukasz User Profile
April 2016
Very nice and clean place. Recommend very much

Sarah User Profile
September 2017
Our experience at Flo's was great! The underground was a short walk from the location and there is a delicious Italian café around the corner. The room was cozy, clean and comfortable. It was so nice to have access to tea and coffee in our room! Flo was a lovely host and was kind enough to give us some great food suggestions. Communication was smooth and easy! We would definitely recommend staying here! :)

Trisha User Profile
September 2017
Great location in a quiet neighborhood. Close to many restaurants. Great place to stay!

London, United KingdomJoined in January 2016
Flo User ProfileFlo is a superhost.
Hello !! We are a french couple working in London. We are very sociable and love to meet people. We've been travelling in many countries and know a lot about quality service. We speak french, english, spanish and even basic Lao if needed...
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings