Skip to content
letto doppio sdoppiabile al primo pianoletto al primo piano sdoppiato
a special house
a special house
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The name of the house is CASA DEL CAMPO.The KItchen can be shared with some party in the "Officina" room in the adjacent house. IF DON'T WANT TO MEET ANYBODY IS THE WRONG PLACE. I have another house . You can allways use it and every kind of food and beverage you'll find.

The space

75 mq reserved for the guest,A double bed and two singles in open space in a mansard and a lot of space inside and outside. There are bed sheets and towels. ... Ten minuts walking trhough Moretti's park to the center. You have a privat park with soccer field, tennis on wildgrass ... garden ...
There are four bike free to use.
10 minuts walking to the city center.

LET ME KNOW IF YOU WANT DOUBLE BED OR SINGLES !

You can find some food and drinks if you want make yourself for breakfast.

If you don't want to meet anybody maybe it's the wrong place :-) . I have "Grandparent's home" only for you.

If you have a photograph in your profile I'm happier !

Guest access

Everywhere !

Interaction with guests

As you like ...

Other things to note

Eurospar 350 meters.


Amenities
Internet
Pets Allowed
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Self check-in with lockbox

Let the house as you find it.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

327 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Joe User Profile
September 2017
A house bursting with character in a beautiful and quaint town. Would recommend.

Harold User Profile
August 2016
We stayed at Enrico's lovely home for two nights and we loved it!! Enrico was a fantastic and accommodating host, leaving us plenty of useful information about Udine and even giving us bikes to use around the city! He even gave us a lift to the train station out of kindness. The room was very spacious and clean and the bathroom/kitchen facilities were very good. We would absolutely recommend "A Special House" to others!

Erfan User Profile
August 2016
A great place to stay in Udine, highly recommended.

Tim User Profile
August 2016
The bikes were fantastic to get around the city. Enrico is a nice guy that will do his best to make your stay enjoyable!

Steven User Profile
May 2016
Enrico is the perfect host, his house is spacious, clean and very well equipped. It is within easy travelling distance of Venice, Trieste and the borders with both Slovenia and Austria. Udine is a large town with lots of supermarkets nearby (avoid the closest Euro Spar, they seem to be competing for the title ' Italy's most expensive shopping' - use Lidl or Carrefour). Enrico provided a lost of recommended restaurants and there are bikes to borrow, useful for getting to the rail station, Italy's trains are excellent and fairly good value. All in all, the house is perfect and i would recommend it highly. Many thanks to Enrico.

Ruth User Profile
September 2015
Enrico was most welcoming and on hand much of the time to deal with any queries. He was very, very generous in letting us use the bikes, inviting us to share food and giving us a lift to the station.

Martina User Profile
October 2017
Because of problems with my car I could not realize my stay in Enrico´s house and only could tell him some hours befor. But conversation with him was great and he sent me the money back although he did not have to do so. I hope to visit Udine in the future and definetely will stay in one of Enrico´s places. Thank you so much! Martina

Udine, ItalyJoined in September 2011
Enrico User Profile

Sono un imprenditore, musicista con Frizzi Comini Tonazzi e sono maestro di sci. Mi piace uno stile di vita rilassato e sportivo. Attualmente posso ospitarvi nella Casa speciale dove avrete più possibilità di incontrare me e i miei amici, nella Casa dei nonni,la casa della mia famiglia, dove potete stare soli. Ospito anche a Lignano pineta e a Sella nevea.Mi piace ospitare e incontrare gente diversa.
Mi piacciono i profili Airbnb con la foto e un pò di notizie. Considero gli ospiti come amici:se c'è qualcosa che posso fare per loro vorrei che me lo dicessero subito.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings