Back of cabin.
Just a walk from the cabin.
Home away from home in Tullah
Hosted by Angela
Angela is the host.
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cabin at 6 Peters Street = 6 Murchison Highway, Tullah. Small two bedroom (double bed and single bed) unit with bathroom, small area with sink, microwave, toaster, kettle and refrigerator. There is no kitchen with cooking facilities. Portacot available. Situated on edge of Lake Rosebery, under Mount Farrell in Tullah.

The space

Small cabin on separate block next door to host. Please note the kitchen is basic with only microwave for cooking though I can supply a small oven upon request.

Interaction with guests

Let me know if you are having breakfast - I am happy to supply fresh milk, cereal, bread, home-made jam.

Other things to note

Portacot with linen can be supplied.


Amenities
TV
Shampoo
Heating
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people £6 / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

75 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Matthew User Profile
March 2017
Thanks for a great stay, the cabin was exactly what we were looking for. Cosy, quiet, clean, comfortable, and within easy walking distance of local amenities. The perfect place for anyone looking to stay in a quiet, authentic lakeside location away from the crowds but within easy reach of the wonderful cradle mountain reserve and a selection of larger towns.

Rowena User Profile
February 2017
Angela communicated well with us prior to our stay and her property was easy to find. Her homemade jam was a real treat.

Julie User Profile
December 2016
Small and cozy cottage with all the essentials. Angela had a nice fire going for us as we arrived. There was also a wide selection of tea available to keep us warm.

Will User Profile
June 2016
Left to our own devices which was perfect for us as we had had a long day walking and exploring. The fire was lit and the cottage was warm for our arrival. We met Angela's father who explained where the wood was kept. The water was instantly hot which was perfect and lots of tea and coffee available. Perfect stay!!!
Angela User Profile
Response from Angela:
So pleased your enjoyed the little cottage and the tea was appreciated. Perfect guests from all I read......just unfortunate for me I did not meet you! I must try the chai tea myself (as I have not!!!!)????
June 2016

Jody User Profile
May 2016
Angela was very welcoming, the check in was easy and the fire was on for our arrival, which made it lovely and warm. It was a homely, private cabin in a peaceful, quiet small town. We had breakfast and homemade jams included. Angela was very friendly, her father was also very nice. He showed us around the garden and we were able to pick apples and oranges off their trees. I would recommend people to stay here if you are looking for a homely, real experience of life on the west coast.
Angela User Profile
Response from Angela:
I am so please you had a great time in Tullah Jody. Do come again in the summer time and we will swim in the lake.
May 2016

Sayuri User Profile
October 2017
Angela's place was lovely and cosy. When we went to Tarven where she works the dinner was over, but she cooked light meal. And they didn't have the wine we wanted there, but she brought to our cabin. Angela is really nice host.

Lyn User Profile
October 2017
Clean and tidy, this was a cozy and warm little cottage which suited us as we travelled through the area. Thank you Angela for sharing.

Tullah, AustraliaJoined in January 2016
Angela User Profile

I am a grandmother of over 60, studying at uni (Bachelor of Dementia Care) and living with my elderly father. I enjoy swimming, bike riding, metafit classes and walking in my effort to stay fit and healthy. Travel in Europe has been one of the best things in my life, as well as walking some of the Camino de Santiago. I want to walk the Camino from beginning to end in one go!!!!!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings