Cuarto independiente en jardín
Hosted by Ernesto
Ernesto is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Separate bedroom, King size bed, kitchenette, own bathroom, TV, cable, air, already with hot water and WI-FI :), microwave, dishes, sheets, new towels, always clean, in a very quiet colony, behind the grandparents' home.
translated by Google

Cuarto independiente, cama King size, cocineta, baño propio, TV, cable, aire, ya con agua caliente y WI-FI :), microondas, platos, sábanas, toallas nuevas, siempre limpio, en una colonia muy tranquila, detrás de la casa de los abuelos.

The space

Two people, families welcome, in front of a nice garden
translated by Google

Dos personas, familias bienvenidas, frente a un bonito jardín

Interaction with guests

100% available by phone 24/7
translated by Google

100% disponible por teléfono 24/7


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is 1PM - 8PM
Check out by 1PM

Qué sean limpios también :) Llegar antes de las nueve pm máximo.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

72 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anna User Profile
August 2016
We loved our short and sweet stay in this lovely garden house! It has everything you need and the bed is amazing. It was a little far from the centre but buses are easy and we enjoyed the half hour walk along the seafront back to the house so this wasn't a problem for us. Ernesto wasn't around but is always a (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) away and his parents were smiley, friendly and kind, bringing us fresh papaya for breakfast and letting us leave our bags in their house once we'd checked out because our bus wasn't until the evening. Would definitely recommend, thank you for the pleasant stay!

Dóra User Profile
April 2016
The place was more than I expected.:) It was very comfortable, with a small kitchen and bathroom. I loved it. His parents was very nice and friendly, they show us everything we needed to know. I wish I could have stay a few more days.

Wolfgang User Profile
September 2017
Very clean and large private room for two persons with private bathroom und a wonderful little garden. Ernestos parents are very friendly and helpful. The room is located in a safe and good situated area.

Paul User Profile
August 2017
I can only recommend staying with ernasto if you are traveling on lower budget. Dont expect hilton for 25 bucks :) thanks again

Greg User Profile
May 2017
This little studio was really great to get some rest ! We felt very relaxed with the leafy view and the lovely sound of birds. There was no noise at all from the street, no roosters, no dogs barking (which happens a lot everywhere) and the bed is giant and very comfy ! We were happy to be able to cook light meals also, and the wifi worked very well. The hosts were very friendly and welcoming ! A very nice stop to enjoy Campeche :)

Giuliana User Profile
May 2017
Absolutely lovely mini apartment! Spacious with a really comfy bed, hot water, refrigerator and microwave, good wifi, and mostly importantly.. a lovely host! We came to Campeche in one of the hottest months of the year, and Ernesto's lovely mother was waiting for us with cold iced tea. She made us feel right at home. Location is great, just a few minutes out of the city center and from the ADO bus terminal. If/when we come back to Campeche, it will definitely be here. Highly recommended :)

Heather User Profile
March 2017
Comfortable place . Quiet and safe neighborhood. Very nice folks and Ernesto is always available by text or email.

Merida, MexicoJoined in January 2016
Ernesto User Profile

Cirujano plástico en Mérida Yucatán, cuyos padres viven en Campeche y tienen un cuarto separado de la casa principal, el cual lo han decorado y arreglado funcionalmente para este propósito. Mi mamá es decoradora por lo cual se emociona en arreglarlo! Yo hablo español e inglés así que me encargo yo del negocio porque mis papas que viven ahí apenas hablan algunas palabras en inglés. Así que más local y casero no pueden encontrar :)

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings