Outside patioThis is the beach across the road
Beachside, family friendly house
Beachside, family friendly house
8 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

The house is 20 steps to the best surf beach on the sunshine coast, close to restaurants, coffee shops and most importantly the beach. The water temperature is approx 22 degrees in winter. There are pushbikes provided so you can explore the area.

The space

It is Autumn in Queensland when I am booking out my house and it is a beautiful time of year. The temperature is cool at night but a pleasant 22 -25 degrees during the day. The water temperature is approximately 22 degrees all day and therefore makes for a pleasurable surf. So you can enjoy the day whether you are surfing or bike riding it is not to hot.

Guest access

The whole house is for your pleasure, it is a brand new house with all the amenities you will need so when you have a stay with us you will feel like you haven't even left home.

Interaction with guests

Thoughout your stay I have left 4 good pushbikes for you to get around to the local surf club, restaurants and shops. There will be a couple of surf boards for your pleasure and a couple of boogie boards too. The kitchen will be stocked with all the condiments you need to enjoy cooking in the brand new kitchen. Also I might even let you borrow my hammock:)


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
4 single beds

House Rules
Check out by 2PM

No smoking, no parties, no animals.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Queensland, AustraliaJoined in January 2016
Angela User Profile

Very active. Surfing is my passion and yoga is my second love. I am a mother of three boys who all love the outdoors as much as I do. I love to relax on my hammock and read. My favourite all time book is River God, and my favourite place to see is Paris. My next trip on my bucket list is Maldives, for a surf.

Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings