Sapporo luxury maisonette condo 503
7 guests
1 bedroom
5 beds
1 bath
7 guests
1 bedroom
5 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

It is a maisonette type of accommodation that is located in 5-minutes walking distance to the Sapporo downtown. Portable Wifi is included for free. Air conditioner and heater kitchen, washing machine, iron, refrigerator and microwave are installed. Bath towels, body soap, shampoo, conditioner, toothbrush, coffee and tea are provided.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds


Extra people £14 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee £27
Security Deposit £273
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £113 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules



Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

1 night minimum stay

29 Reviews

Check In
Christy User Profile
August 2017

Eunji User Profile
July 2017
There's too much dirt on the floor and didn't seem to be cleaning properly. The pile of used towel in the aisle was pilled up. It was a very disappointing place about cleanliness. 여태껏 이용했던 에어비앤비중에서 가장 청결하지 못했던 것 같습니다. 구석 구석 먼지도 너무 많고 특히 카펫 쪽은 가까이가고 싶지 않았네요. 1분거리에 세븐일레븐도 있지만 스스키노쪽에서 숙소까지 15분정도 걸어가야 할 거리입니다. 급하게 잡은 숙소였지만 다시 머물고 싶진 않네요.
Morikage User Profile
Response from Morikage:
Thank you very much for coming We will improve our deficiencies SORRY
July 2017

Thanate User Profile
July 2017
Nice and quiet place
Morikage User Profile
Response from Morikage:
Thank you for checking in You are welcome to come again
July 2017

Winnie User Profile
July 2017
Location is good. Main problem is the bathroom is not clean enough.
Morikage User Profile
Response from Morikage:
Thank you for checking in You are welcome to come again
July 2017

Boongho User Profile
June 2017
Morikage's place was wonderful! i'll never forget.

Alan User Profile
June 2017
Quite spacious and it has all the basic amenities that you need. Near to Tanukikoji street, walking distance around 10 mins. Nice and comfy stay!

Pui Mei User Profile
June 2017
Location is convenient, but the outside environment and car part are so dirty. Shower place is very dirty with lots of hair inside the basin. No hanging space at all inside the shower room even for a small towel. So sad that the air conditioner is leaking and wet our clothes, limited supply of tissue paper during our stay. But there are plenty supply of clean towels.
Morikage User Profile
Response from Morikage:
Sorry for the inconvenience. Because of the newly installed air conditioning, we did not notice that the installer did not seal the cable port of the exterior wall. We have made improvements. You reflect the health problems that we have improved. Towels will be installed in the bathroom in the near future
June 2017

This host has 141 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Sapporo, JapanJoined in December 2015
Morikage User Profile

Nice to meet you. Is Morikage.
Susukino We lend cheaply apartment in the suburbs.
When it comes to tourism in Sapporo, please feel free to contact us.
Because where I am satisfied with our customers, we want to continue to improve every day.
I do not speak only Japanese, but I'll do my best.
Thank you.

Languages: 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings