BalconyLiving-room with an extension sofa
NEW,PRETTY APT. FREE PARKING,GOOD PRICE in ÚJBUDA!
NEW,PRETTY APT. FREE PARKING,GOOD PRICE in ÚJBUDA!
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My Dear Guests,
Inspite of being not in the city-center I think you can have a very comfortable, cosy accomodation for a very reasonable price with a small balcony where you can have a rest in the fresh air.
The public transport in Budapest is well-organised, with a travelcard you can visit all the attraction. The apartment (50m2)has 1 living-room with a flexible bed, 1 bedroom with a double-bed, a kitchen, a bathroom, a toilet.
And you can park free in front of the house...


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £9
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Check-in and check-out time is very flexible. You can get the key everytime upon your arrival.
Smoking and pets are not allowed.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

49 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ioana User Profile
September 2017
Andy's place is located in a perfect neighborhood, very clean and quiet, with immediate access to all necessary modes of transportation. It's clean and perfect for 4 people to stay for a week. We were checked in and met with cookies, juice, and even public transportation tickets. Andy was kind enough to answer and re-answer every question we had about getting around Budapest, to and from the airport, etc. All in all, we had a great time and I'd recommend their place to anyone planning a longer vacation in Budapest because their place has everything you need readily available.

Idrees User Profile
September 2017
We had an amazing and lovely stay at Andy's apartment. It was clean and fully equipped. There is parking available and supermarkets are close by as well as public transport. Definitely recommended.

Laura User Profile
September 2017
I highly recommed the Andy's place. She is a very helpful person- Andy has provided a thorough advice regarding sightseeing of Budapest, shared the tourist guide and the maps of the city. She even provided spare tickets and cookies :) The apartment was very clean, equipped with all the things which one may need during the stay. Thank you Andy for being such a wonderful host!

Vesna User Profile
August 2017
Great part of Buda. Good conecton with tram and metro . Very clean and new. Helpfull host, always here for advise. Would like to come again sometimes.

Luigi User Profile
August 2017
Great apartment, great transfer to budapest's center. It has every you need for your stay in this beautiful city

Ioana User Profile
August 2017
Andy's place has been a perfect accomodation during tour city tour. It is well located with respect to the public transportation means, clean and comfortable. The kitchen is well equipped and Andy has been a very nice host providing us with all necessary informations about the city and how to move around and what to visit. Warmly recommend.

Danica User Profile
August 2017
Andy is surely the best host we have so far met. She welcomed us so kindly and friendly, sharing with us a lot of useful information about the amenities and the public transport and has offered her help at any time. Even though we arrived much latter than what we have told her, it did not seem to have posed any problem at all. The apartment is cosy, clean and nicely furnished. It has everything one needs and is very comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay. I can warmly recommend Andy's apartment and I am going to stay at her place every time I go to Budapest.

Budapest, HungaryJoined in January 2016
Andy User ProfileAndy is a superhost.

I like jogging and learning foreign languages

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings