internetexcelente  vista
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

excelente view, private bathroom, exclusive deck , pet friendly,


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s), cat(s), and other pet(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities

House Rules

Les pedimos que cuiden las instalaciones como si fueran suyas, no esta permitido el uso de drogas, armas......... ya sabes cosas ilegales


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

50 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mikkel User Profile
July 2017
Nice and affordable place to stay. What to be expect from the price.

Ángel User Profile
July 2017
Great place in a great location. Friendly host too!

Sylwia User Profile
June 2017
Overall stay at Paola's place was ok. The studio is exactly as described with beautfull tarrace and great views on ocean and palms what was the biggest advantage. Paola as a host was very helpful, respond really quick. Studio was a bit unclean - specially the fridge and there was a bad smell comming from outside (bathroom) and the sink. Overall good for budget stay.

Oscar User Profile
June 2017
Great place if you're taking buddy.

Alicia User Profile
June 2017
Paola's place is funky and chill. It is basic but really close to the beach and a few blocks to a Walmart. The bathroom's outside and the lock on the room is only from the inside, but it's gated and the neighborhood seemed safe. Great place to hide out for a few days--lots of TV channels and decent WiFi!--but you should use a gps to get there.

Jazmin User Profile
June 2017
Great place! It was so close to the beach and shops. The house was perfect for a couple its small and cozy and and with a great view of the beach. I'd definitely stay here again. Gracias Paola!

Tb User Profile
June 2017
The location could not have been better. I did not want to have a car while staying there. I wished for a place to be within short walking distance to a good beach and great food and I got it. The host and her mother was very helpful and the communication was excellent. The apt was private and cozy.

This host has 58 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Tijuana, MexicoJoined in January 2016
Paola User Profile

Hola, tengo 28 años, soy originaria de tijuana, me gusta mucho viajar y conocer a gente nueva, así como a su cultura.
Me gustan mucho los animales, realizar ejercicio al aire libre, comer cosas diferentes, platicar.
Quiero que mis huespedes se sientan con toda la confianza de comentarme si algo no les parece o les molesta durante su estancia.

Languages: English
Response rate: 79%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings