Spacious desk and comfortable chair. Spacious wardrobe.
Comfortable bedroom near C.London
Hosted by Shaazia
Shaazia is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Just 20mins into Central London, walking distance from shops,restaurants, bars,currency exchange. Bed, study desk,wardrobe included ,lovely kitchen,bathroom and garden can be used. 1 bus ride from Stratford&Olymic park.You'll love it. Room&location!

The space

Great size double room, shared bathroom and kitchen. Free tea and coffee, hair dryer and ironing facilities

Guest access

Shared bathroom. Shared kitchen. Free WiFi and local maps. Iron and hair dryer available. We will provide you with guest towels, shampoo, conditioner, toilet paper and tea and coffee. Family home so no access to the living room. We have lived in London all our lives so we can help with navigating around the city and giving insight into what to do, where to go etc

Interaction with guests

Some interaction, we will be happy to help with any questions about travelling in London or even out of London to other cities.

Other things to note

We are an easy going family of 4, the house will be tidy and clean and we hope you can keep it the same way during your stay. We are more than happy to help you with your needs.


Amenities
Internet
Smoking Allowed
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

House Rules

Please respect our family home, we are easy going however we do not drink therefore we expect our guests not to drink in our home or cook non halal meat. There is a butchers opposite our home which supplies meat if you wish to cook meat. Smoking is allowed, but please use the garden or front of house area to smoke. We will provide tea and coffee for your convenience.


Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in December 2015
Shaazia User Profile
Living in the heart of London, I love travelling, food, water sports, reading, theatre, the list can go on. Im a chatty and friendly person and every since living abroad at the age of 18, the travel bug hasn't gone! My favourite holiday so far has been New Zealand, its just so be…
Languages: Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings