BedroomBedroom
Private Room / 2 Blocks to BART
Private Room / 2 Blocks to BART
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

!!! PRICES ARE LOWERED BETWEEN 8-16 FEBRUARY because I won't be around and wanna leave my cat here, Special Rate!
The house is in a wonderful, safe neighborhood with unlimited street parking and in a perfect commuter location. 8 minute walk to Bart.

The space

The bedroom is quiet looking at the backyard, has a queen bed.
There is a big Mac screen and speakers so you can plug in your laptop and watch whatever you like.

Guest access

Kitchen including the cookware, oils and spices.
Bathroom, shampoos
Bedroom is all yours and private, you can use the big table in the kitchen as your working space. I work in the living room sometimes but you can happily hang out there too.

Washer and Dryer are located in the garage, We share them with the lower unit neighbor. Washer is free of charge dryer costs 1.75$ since it belongs to the Landlord.

Interaction with guests

I might be here during your stay and happy to provide you as much interaction as you prefer.

Other things to note

I have a lovely cat she is kind of shy but you never know she might like you.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Dryer
Washer
Laptop friendly workspace

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

I'm flexible and understanding as long as there is no loud music and talking, yelling.

You can have a beer or two have your friends over for lunch or dinner.
It is recommended to keep the common areas clean especially the kitchen.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

1 Review

Arda User Profile
January 2016
Very convenient location, close to BART and stores. Efe goes above and beyond to make your stay comfortable. Ideal for those who want to travel around bay area easily without paying exuberant prices.

California, United StatesJoined in July 2011
Efe User Profile
I was born in Istanbul, have been living abroad since 2010, in California since 2012. Currently working as a professional sailor and still working on my Music. I love cats, traveling, cooking, chess, reading, water sports, listening and making music (I'm never loud in my AIRBN…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Türkçe

The neighbourhood

Similar listings