Modern Kitchen for your use. Just clean up after you useMicrowave and Dishwasher
ROOM IN AN APARTMENT TO CALL HOME
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

*6 months+ stay only*

Single room in a 2 bedroom modern apartment (I will be living in the other room). Fully furnished
Ideally you should be someone with 3C’s as I like to say- clean, considerate and common-sense. Easy access to public transport.

The space

The place is ideally located with easy access to public transport –bus stop about a minute walk and Tram 55 (30-35 min from city) heading into the city a 5-8 minute walk from apartment. If you drive, there is plenty of parking available opposite the apartment. There is an IGA located for grocery shopping if required on the apartment ground floor.


A bit more about me :-) I’m 28 years old professional; with a considerate attitude and super easy to get along with. Having lived in shared accommodation before and I reckon, mutual respect is key to long lasting and fun housemates. I enjoy cooking, intellectual conversations (with the odd gossip…yeah who doesn’t?) and always up for a chat & drink with my housemates. In short, I am the “live and let live” type. Definitely over the party animal phase & when I go out, I don’t bring the noise home.

I am not an over the bound clean freak but keep the common areas presentable For ex. in the kitchen- pots, plates, utensils etc. when used are never left soaking in the sink forever & cleaned up within 24 hours.

Guest access

With exception of my room

Interaction with guests

Of course. Happy to help you in anyway I can


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee £6
Security Deposit £182
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Clean, considerate and applicable common-sense


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Brunswick West, AustraliaJoined in November 2015
Philip User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings