Skip to content
Living room
Entire townhouse

Cosy home for the large family

Cosy home for the large family

6 guests
5 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
6 guests
5 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths

The house consists of 2 master bedrooms, 2 bedrooms for children, a large living room and a little garden. The house is situated close to the sea as well as various forests. Copenhagen and Helsingør are only aprox. 20 min away by train.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace
Dryer

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 1PM

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Kate User Profile
Kate
July 2017
Excellent location for exploring the castles and nature north of Copenhagen. The house is spacious and quiet, with a well equipped kitchen and bathroom. There was plenty of parking and the two pet rabbits are adorable. The only negative was the lack of a place to hang up or put a…
Kajendiran User Profile
Kajendiran
May 2017
Thomas was very polite and informative on his emails which gave me the assurance. Especially as this was the first time I have used AirBnB. The home was clean and tidy with plenty of parking. We had complimentary milk, coffee and some local delicacies. Beds were good and cl…
Paul-Florin User Profile
Paul-Florin
February 2017
It was better than the pictures and the descriptions. Thomas, the host, was extremely prompt in answering any question we had. warm and clean, perfect for exploring Danish castles and palaces. Highly recommended
Collin User Profile
Collin
August 2016
Great house to spend a couple of days, just 40km north of Copenhagen. The bungalow is super-spacious situated in a quiet neighboorhood. Perfect for a small family. We went to the seaside for a little dip in the water, our 12yr old enjoyed the excellent local skatepark and all was…
Brenda User Profile
Brenda
July 2016
We enjoyed our time in Thomas family house a lot. Opening the front door gave us a spacious feeling. Our small son enjoyed the childrens rooms a lot, however, it was very tidy and also perfect for people without children. Nonny the rabbit was very nice. A nice clean house, with N…
Tina Ovesen User Profile
Tina Ovesen
September 2017
Vi havde et rigtig dejligt ophold i Thomas' hus, som er helt perfekt til en børnefamilie, da der er alt, hvad en børnefamilie har brug for. Der var masser af dejligt legetøj og søde kaniner i haven, og vores datter nød det hele i fulde drag.
Anders Diamant User Profile
Anders Diamant
July 2017
Ett mycket trevligt, rymligt och välskött hus i ett radhusområde byggt 1970. Lugnt område, nära till två tennisbanor där man dock måste vara medlem för att få spela och ingen syntes till under vår vistelse. Perfekt för vår familj som cyklade runt Öresund och behövde ett bekvämt s…

Hosted by Thomas

Kokkedal, DenmarkJoined in January 2015
Thomas User Profile
12 Reviews
Verified
I'm 33 year old living with my family consisting of my wife and two children. I love to travel and have so far visited almost every continent of the world. I work as an international policy advisor in the energy sector.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings