Large Family RoomLarge Family Room
Cimarron 2BD Condo
Hosted by Ski Colorado
Ski Colorado is the host.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

SPECIALS THROUGH STAY DATE OF 11/21:
**20% off. Discount reflected in posted rates**
**Stay 4 Nights, Get the 5th Night Free**

Cimarron Chalet - Huge Family Area with Coveted In-Town Location

The space

- Upgraded 1138 square foot two-bedroom condo
- Sleeps up to 6 people
- Full kitchen
- Private balcony
- Gas burning fireplace
- Flat screen TV`s
- Cable television and DVD player
- Free wireless internet
- Linens and towels, paper products, soaps, shampoo, dish detergent, trash bags, provided
*One-time setup upon check-in, no daily maid service

Bedding Arrangements:
- King bed in master bedroom
- Two twins in guest bedroom
- Sofa sleeper living room

Breckenridge Business License No. (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

Guest access

- Shared hot tub on site
- Free underground parking
- Shared washers/dryers (coin operated) on site
- Access to Upper Village pool and hot tubs (offsite and seasonal - closes in spring and fall)

Interaction with guests

We message guests via AirBnB before, during and after booking in. Once booked in, we call guests to follow up and answer any additional questions.

Our office, where key pick-up and drop-off occurs, is located in downtown Breckenridge.

We have full local staff available seven days a week to assist guests before, during and after their stay.

Other things to note

The cleaning fee includes a $35 property protection fee to cover against accidental damage. We do not take security deposits.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £121
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

- There is no smoking permitted inside of the home or on the property premises.
- Minimum age to rent is 25 years old.
- No animals are allowed in the unit.
- No additional guests beyond listed occupancy maximum
- Check-in time is after 4 PM, and check-out time is before 10 AM. For the courtesy of our housekeeping staff, you may request an early arrival or late departure for a fee of $85 each.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Amy User Profile
September 2017
Awesome location!

Christy User Profile
August 2017
This place was amazing- great location to walk everywhere in town. Very spacious and clean. Only wish would be to check in a tad earlier and check out a tad later. Thank you for a great trip.

Anna User Profile
August 2017
This place was perfect in location and price for our party of people. The living room was spacious and comfortable, which was nice after long days. However, there were certain amenities that made the place feel very lived in. When we arrived there were dirty towels and trash on the deck from a previous stay. Many of the dishes were not clean and there was no cleaning supplies to do so. One of our guest also had unkempt sheets on their bed. Though, check in and check out were very convenient and I felt comfortable in contacting the host.
Ski Colorado User Profile
Response from Ski Colorado:
Dear Anna, thank you for your review. We appreciate all your comments. I am sorry about the issues that you have encountered. We wish you had got in touch with us right at the arrival so we could have assist you better. Thank you for your feedback again. Best Aleks, General Manager at Ski Colorado Vacation Rentals
August 2017

Patrick User Profile
August 2017
Great location - less than a 5 minute walk to main street. Very spacious interior, the pictures represent the condo well. Nice couches and furniture. Kitchen was more than enough to handle an occasional meal in the condo.
Ski Colorado User Profile
Response from Ski Colorado:
Dear Patrick, thank you for taking the time to write the review. Village at Breckenridge truly has the best location in town! We glad you liked the condo and had a great time. We would love to welcome you back. Best Aleks, General Manager at Ski Colorado Vacation Rentals
August 2017

Jim User Profile
July 2017
Wonderful & well-equipped condo with very spacious living areas. It's also in a perfect location in Breckenridge for all types of summer activities in the area.
Ski Colorado User Profile
Response from Ski Colorado:
Dear Jim, thank you for writing the review for us. We are glad that you enjoyed the condo and its location. We would love to welcome you back in the future! Best Aleks, General Manager at Ski Colorado Vacation Rentals
July 2017

Dr User Profile
July 2017
Awesome location!!!! Close to public transportation & Main St.

Chris User Profile
March 2017
This place was awesome. My friends and I enjoyed it. Location was excellent - walking distance from the peaks we snowboarders at.
Ski Colorado User Profile
Response from Ski Colorado:
Dear Chris, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay. I'm glad that you found our location convenient. Were you able to explore the area? If not, you can visit us again and we are happy to share with you the must-visit attractions. Best Aleks, Sales Manager at Sk Colorado Vacation Rentals
March 2017

This host has 210 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Breckenridge, Colorado, United StatesJoined in June 2015
Ski Colorado User Profile

Ski Colorado Vacation Rentals offers the best lodging available in Breckenridge and Summit County, Colorado. Rent your Breckenridge lodging through us. Check for special deals. We provide quality and hassle-free property management for your home or condo. Contact us for a free estimate.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings