Old futon off to the side - good for putting your luggage on. My place. Front bedroom with the 4 windows is the spare.
Away from the hustle and bustle
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Nice, quiet place, 25 mins from the city & airport. Spacious bedroom, furnished with a double-bed and a single built-in-robe. Shared bathroom.
Close to several local shopping areas. Close to bus stop & Thornlie train station. 30mins to Freo!


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £12 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £9
Security Deposit £91
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Chris User Profile
June 2016
Great host, made to feel most welcome, very helpful and friendly. A great stay, thankyou!

Western Australia, AustraliaJoined in January 2016
Shannon User Profile

Brand newbie to Airbnb, but I recently had the pleasure of hosting a couple of beach-loving Canadian girls for a month at my place - they found me on another flatmate site. The experience was great from start to finish and we gained a friendship out of it too. :)

Looking forward to doing the same as I travel around the USA, even though my stays will be short and sweet.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings