Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Convenient to Kings cross (st. Pancras), Oxford circus, Camden Town, and Heathrow airport.

Private Balcony for smokers.

Next to Euston Car parking area

Car parking is not 100% free, please confirm with me.

Other things to note

This is not En-suite;
Car parking is not 100% free, please confirm with me.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 15
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Please don't make any online meetings/conversations or calls after 11pm, especially the ones will last hours. If you have to please speak gently.

I don't have any restricts for my guests' schedules, but please don't get too drunk in the nights.

Please leave the keys in your room table when you check out.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

74 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jennifer User Profile
July 2017
The location was a little difficult to find but it is in a central location, very close to transit. The shower has a poor ventilation system. This place is perfect if you want to do your own thing. I would recommend this place if on a budget.

一然 User Profile
June 2017
Super nice and warm house. Very convenient to the public transportation and you can even walk to the China town. Also, the host is really kind and warm-hearted.

子霁 Ziji User Profile
June 2017
Very nice lovely place . Only three minutes walking away from Euston station and close to many supermarkets and restaurants. Super valuable price.

Amy User Profile
June 2017
We really enjoyed this place. It's just as the pictures show and the balcony is a nice little area to retreat to with a street view. La was very nice, when we arrived she gave us a tour of the house and after that we didn't really see her however if we bumped into her in the hall she was friendly :) Kitchen facilities are easy to use, 2 bathrooms which was awesome. About a 2 mins walk from Euston Station which took us everywhere (probs only 20 mins on the tube from there to get to Westminster where big Ben etc is) and a sainsbury local as well which was handy. Place was always clean and she provided towels and also showed us where to get more if it was needed. WiFi working great. Thanks La!

Ellie User Profile
June 2017
Great for a simple, quick stay in London. Great location, with bus/underground stops close by!

Paul User Profile
May 2017
La's place was good, clean and as described in the Airbnb listing. La was there to meet me on arrival and was very helpful. There were no problems during our stay. Would stay again if visiting London.

Lisa User Profile
May 2017
Basic and very clean airbnb and easily walkable to underground station and bus stops!

This host has 1037 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

London, United KingdomJoined in July 2015
La User Profile

I'm a nice person, hope you are too.


Note: Please always text me on Airbnb, no calls or SMS please. Ps: I'm using blackberry so what_ is_app is not available anymore. :-/

I don't mind to share suggestions or provide traveling info within my "limited" knowledge (e.g I seriously know nothing about Harry Potter) , but I'm not your travel agent. Researching by yourself with the help of G00gle is lighting faster than sending me a long journey plan with question marks everywhere. Don't you feel a bit rude when u wasting other's time like this?

I provide all the essentials, such as beddings, bath towels, hair dryer and ironing board etc... please please please don't panic.

I appreciate your time to read those above.



Languages: English
Response rate: 93%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings