Carportkitchen bar
Entire home/flat
5 Guests
1 Bedroom
2 Beds
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
32 travellers saved this place

About this listing

Hyde Park is a few blocks north of downtown. You can walk to the bars and restaurants and we have some of the best places in Austin blocks away from the apartment! The loft has high ceilings with a skylight. There is a private balcony in back and a cute sitting area in front, to have coffee or a glass of vino. There is a bedroom with a serene canopy bed that my guest have said is so comfortable. The common area has a loft double bed and a leather sofa.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £21 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: £62
Security Deposit: £619
Weekly Discount: 15%
Cancellation: Flexible
Weekend Price: £164 / night

Description

The space

Has European feel and you can walk downtown!

Guest access

Whole apt, washer and dryer with a prepaid card, DVDs and CDs, books and Internet. No iron so I have Wrinkle Out spray:)

Interaction with guests

As much as they need! I'm available 24/7 via text.

The neighbourhood

The restaurants and the European feel taking a walk to get coffee or a few groceries at Quacks and Fresh Plus!

Getting around

The bus stop is off Speedway or Guadalupe or go to ride (URL HIDDEN)

Other things to note

I love hosting and will go above and beyond to insure your stay at my home in Austin is fabulous!


House Rules
No smoking
May not be safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

Take shoes off at entrance and smoke outside. Keep noise to a normal respectful level.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews


Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value

This host has 14 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Your Host


Ashley

Ashley

Austin, Texas, United States · Joined in October 2012

I am from Kalamazoo, MI where I grew up. I got my Master's in International Education in Barcelona, Spain where I lived for close to 10 years. I used to have an upscale boutique and home furnishings store that I run with a friend. Now I work for a fabulous hotel company that is all over the world! I love music, dance and all the funky things Austin has to offer.

Response rate: 100%(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections
You won’t be charged yet