Ingrasso
Pistoia, a characteristic hamlet.
Pistoia, a characteristic hamlet.
5 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
5 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Pistoia, 3 km, surrounded by greenery, unique and charming place.
The apartment is on two floors, 2 bathrooms, one of which is private in the room.
Equipped with all the necessary linens, toiletries and everything you need for a rich breakfast.

The space

A corner where you can immerse yourself in nature with all the conveniences at your fingertips. From the exit of the Pistoia junction a panoramic and suggestive road, but very convenient, leads to the village of Fabbiana, which is 3 Km far from Pistoia.

Guest access

A large apartment with every comfort: from linen, organic bath products and personal care, to all you need for breakfast and the main food for lunch and dinner.

Interaction with guests

Every time my help is required.

Other things to note

There is the possibility of using a private pool 2 km from the apartment. Use of the swimming pool is at an extra cost (10 euros per person for the day) on request.


Amenities
Breakfast
Smoking Allowed

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £37
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

House Rules
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 3PM
Check out by 3PM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - The rooms and bathrooms are on the first floor, there is a flight of stairs to access it

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Pistoia, ItalyJoined in July 2013
Lucia User Profile

Mi piacciono molto i bambini, passare tempo con loro e farli divertire, con giochi e storie sempre nuovi.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings