Jesmond - Double Bedroom Available
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We have a spare room with double bed available in a young professional house - ideal for those looking for a place to crash between work days or at the weekend... happy for people to come and go as they please because we may not always be around!


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Iron

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
David User Profile
April 2016
Everything we needed. Hospitable host who was very accommodating and laid back

David User Profile
April 2016
Everything was fine and as expected

Joel User Profile
March 2016
Laura was absolutely brilliant and went out of her way to accommodate us and make us feel welcome. The room was incredibly good value and just what we were looking for in a friendly 3 bed house share. The house is in a great location, walking distance to bars and shops in Jesmond and really close to the Metro stop for easy access in the town. Would definitely recommend the room for someone looking for a good value, friendly and safe place to use as a base for a few nights!

Claire User Profile
February 2016
Laura was a great host, made us feel very welcome and at home. She made sure it was as easy for us to go about our trip as possible and was very accomodating.

Julien User Profile
May 2016
Laura has been a great host. Available, accommodating and very nice. The room is very comfortable. I recommend this airbnb

Sonaljeet User Profile
April 2016
We had a good stay at Laura's. She made sure we had everything we needed and we had a good time!

Newcastle upon Tyne, United KingdomJoined in March 2015
Laura User Profile

Love to travel and crash with friends, had a really nice AirBnB stay in New York last year - so I'm happy to have people stay whenever we have the availability!

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings