Kitchen.. Imagine a tasty bruschetta! :PSofa and TV, but I don't think you would need it!
Up to 8 persons' in Tuscan farmhouse apartment
Hosted by Ilaria
Ilaria is the host.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
3 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
3 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to Agriturismo Renai e Monte!

A beautiful apartment, OLIVO, renovated in a wonderful tuscan, rustic style. It has kitchen, a spacious living room with SAT Tv, two bathrooms with shower and one bathroom with jacuzzi (!!), two double bedrooms and one single bedroom, where we can add an extra bed.
In the living room, there is a comfortable double sofa bed.

We organize tastings, cookery courses, dinner, small events and we can advice you with some nice tips to visit the area.

The space

The apartment is on two floors, ground and first floor, connected by an antique stone stair. Upstairs the bedrooms and two bathrooms, downstairs the living area, kitchen and bathroom.
Outdoor a private patio with chairs, table and parasol overloooking the garden.

All costs mentioned above include the use of water, electricity, cleaning upon departure, bed linen and towels with weekly change, private parking and the use of the swimming pool with jacuzzi, sun beds and parasols.

Interaction with guests

We are glad to help you out during your stay!


Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £46
Security Deposit £92
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Check in time is 3PM - 11PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Gambassi Terme, ItalyJoined in March 2015
Ilaria User Profile

I love to travel and experience new things, but I must say I am very attached to my homeland and my hills.
I enjoy town events and festivals and spending time outdoor. Though I like movies and good books.

I share and advice our guests, as I am willing to help them take the most from their Tuscan holiday: there is so much to do, visit and experience!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings