Entire home/flat

2 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A Victorian-era exterior, with charming original features inside such as two fireplaces, an internal stained-glass window and niches in the wall along the corridors. 2 seperate and very spacious en-suite bedrooms with super-king beds & TVs in.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 couch

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 11AM - 7PM
Check Out: 5PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Internet
Wheelchair accessible
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is 11AM - 7PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
J User Profile
October 2016
Everything organised well and everything as expected. A bit of confusion over bedrooms required as we needed both beds but that was quickly resolved.

Michael User Profile
October 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Very good access to a range of public transport, walking distance to Portobello Markets. Max is a helpful but unobtrusive host, the flat is well equipped, light, warm and plenty of space for bags and travel gear.

Nora User Profile
June 2016
Logement absolument parfait ainsi que décrit par l'hôte. Très bien équipé, propre, tranquille. L'hôte était disponible en cas de besoin. Situation idéale pour une visite de Londres (métro situé à 15mn à pied). En cas de nouveau séjour à Londres, on fera appel à M. Fraser certainement.

London, United KingdomJoined in January 2014
Max User Profile

Love to cook and enjoy being in the kitchen. I have to buy something every time I'm near a kitchen shop, but still manage to keep that room looking tidy. Really enjoy being around others and am often out in the evening having worked hard from 8am - 7pm give-or-take. I'm most happy sharing a meal with friends and there are so many great places in London. I also enjoy my wine and am constantly expanding my knowledge of culture, history, languages, geography and the arts. I am conscientious and my reputation is important to me, so will ensure all those who make the effort to come to London get tipped off with the best advice I can impart. I've lived here for 19yrs.

Languages: Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings