BedroomBedroom
Private Room 2 in Piazza Beccaria
Private Room 2 in Piazza Beccaria

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The room is provided with a double bed. The bathroom is shared with the other room that I rent in the appartament. Kitchen, wifi, washmachine, sheets and towels are included. It is located in a safe, quiet neighborhood that is a 5 minute walk from the historic city center. There are many shops nearby, and it is near Via Gioberti which has many bars and restaurants.

The space

My apartment offers two private rooms and shared bathroom.

Interaction with guests

Keys, pwd for wi-fi and all instructions will be provided at the check in time.

I have my room in the appartament as well and I sleep there sometime (I have my own bathroom). When I have the chance I'm happy to help my guests with some advices to know and enjoy the city.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 10PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 14 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 10PM

Before your arrival is necessary you communicate the time of check in.
To stay you need to show a valid ID.
Kitchen and fridge use are not allowed.
Only a light breakfast is included in the room rate.
Respect the silence during evening and night hours.


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 26 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Florence, ItalyJoined in January 2016
Mattia User ProfileMattia is a superhost.

My name is Mattia I live in Florence and I'm graduated in Biology.

I love to know new cultures and people traveling or being a host here in Tuscany. I especially like to discover new things about food and the nature of the place I visit.

My passion is about drawing (traditional and digital), so I spend most of my free time this way



Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 94%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings