Three-roomed flat
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

My accommodation is bright and pleasant for up to 4 people. It is located in the Goutte d'Or district of Paris, a popular and lively district, with many local shops and very well served by public transport.

The space

Housing calm and well arranged, building secured.

Guest access

The apartment is fully accessible with two bedrooms with a double bed in each room for 4 people.

Interaction with guests

I leave practical information on shops, places of visit and I can provide information on any matter related to everyday life in my accommodation.

Other things to note

The neighborhood where my housing is located is ten minutes walk from Montmartre and the Canal St Martin, places of walk and tourist.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £27
Security Deposit £455
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 5PM

I leave a written internal regulation to facilitate the rental and respect the place.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in April 2014
Florence User Profile

Je suis une personne tranquille et conviviale qui aime communiquer tout en respectant l'espace et l'indépendance de l'autre. Je recherche des hôtes sympathiques, ayant le sens de la discrétion. Des personnes ordonnées et respectant les lieux. Je préfere les personnes non fumeuses mais celles qui fument pourront le faire uniquement à la fenetre du salon mais pas dans la chambre.
Je peux donner tout renseignement necessaire sur le quartier et sur Paris que je connais bien pour y vivre depuis plus de 15 ans.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings