Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Situated on Ladprao Rd. Close to a bus station. about 15 min. walk to MRT (subway) station.

The space

Rather good location. Close to bus station and about 5-10 min. drive to subway depends on traffic. Close to the weekend market (15-20 min drive, again, depends on traffic).

Guest access

You can stay on 5th floor and use gym/laundry on the 6th floor. You have a bathroom that connects to the living room.

Interaction with guests

If you need any help please let me know. I will try my best to assist you :)


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 17
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Cleanliness.
You are welcome to use the kitchen but please clean up after yourself. Please don't be too loud after 11 pm.
Be kind to the cats.
Do play with them but DO NOT feed them.
No smoking in the building.
No gambling, drugs, or any illegal substance or products in the house. If caught will be checked out immediately with no refunds.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bangkok, ThailandJoined in January 2016
Manna User Profile

I live in Bangkok and is a full time business and 2 maincoons owner. I could be very busy during the day. But I would love to hear your stories and hangout in the evening. I'm easy going, but I'm an introvert. So sometimes I need a time for myself to gather up my energy.

I love to cook and bake and read. It'd be cool to share some cooking moments and learn some dishes from you (if you can cook). I could teach you about thai cooking as well.

I love clean place and space. And so, it'd be great if you'd keep my place clean. I respect people and expecting the same.

Languages: English, ภาษาไทย
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings