Skip to content
Entire house
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed2 bathrooms
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 bathrooms
Yao is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Breakfast
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

2 storey, 504 square meters single house with cozy ambience.
2 km. from MRT Lat Phrao and 4 km from Chatujak open market.

Amenities

Kitchen
Breakfast
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re travelling with.

Availability

Reviews

10 reviews
Cleanliness
5.0
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
5.0
Papatsorn User Profile
Papatsorn
May 2019
Very beautiful house
Taiji User Profile
Taiji
March 2017
so kind so good
John User Profile
John
October 2016
Gorgeous and very spacious house. It can be a bit difficult to find, but Yao was very helpful, and she was always available on the phone.
Taiji User Profile
Taiji
May 2016
she is very kind, so nice, house also very good i will stay next time thank you Yao san
Carol User Profile
Carol
May 2016
Such a wonderful stay at yao's big house ! She prepared a lot of food and drinking for me ,and she helps a lot about my questions , her father sent me two times to the Metro station ; the room is huge big and the garden is nice , I love the special brocade carp in the garden !…
Ji-Hye User Profile
Ji-Hye
April 2016
호스트는 매우 친절하였습니다. 지역은 조금은 찾기 힘든 곳에 위치하였습니다.
Steve User Profile
Steve
March 2016
Yao was really one of the best hosts I've ever got. Hence staying in Bangkok. Had a amazing stay there and Yao was part of it. Definitely recommend this incredibly house to everyone.
Yao User Profile
Response from Yao:
Thank you for your review, Steve. Glad u had a great time here and hope u got your work done successfully.
March 2016

Hosted by Yao

Bangkok, ThailandJoined in January 2016
Yao User Profile
31 Reviews
Yao is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I am a single woman who loves to explore the world solo and meet new friends while travelling. I love to visit museums and historical/cultural sites in every countries I go.
Response rate: 88%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 2PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
After 2PM
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations