KitchenMain bath
Master Bedroom with private bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Master bedroom with queen, private bath available in my two bedroom plus den condo in the heart of Westlake. Walking distance to shopping, groceries, restaurants and bus line. Basic cable, WIFI, Netflix and Amazon. Main full bath and laundry.

The space

Cozy condo on first floor with amazing private patio off the back with grill and table to enjoy coffee or dinner by candle light.

Guest access

Kitchen, laundry, bathroom, basic cable, WIFI, Netflix, Amazon, parking, outdoor pool

Interaction with guests

As much or as little as requested.

Other things to note

No pets or smoking.


Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premise
Hot Tub

Prices
Cleaning Fee £15
Weekly Discount: 8%
Weekend Price £27 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 10AM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

No pets or smoking. Pick up after yourself. Don't let the two kittens escape.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Sahil User Profile
August 2017
Quite nice place, not far away from bars, restaurants and grocery stores

This host has 21 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Westlake, Ohio, United StatesJoined in January 2016
Kelly User Profile

I am a self employed business owner and massage therapist. I walk/run do yoga and have a treadmill that I wink at several times a week. I love wine and watching good series on Amazon in marathon fashion. I'm in to puzzles and love shoe shopping.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings