Opción de habitación con una camaOpción de habitación con una cama
Sayulita -Private room- shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
8 minutes walking distance from downtown square and beach. Private room with shared bath. Internet. Garden One or 2 beds available. No kitchen. 8 minutes walking from the center and the beach. Private room with shared bathroom. Internet. Garden. Room can be with one or two beds. Do not cook.
translated by Google

8 minutes walking distance from downtown square and beach. Private room with shared bath. Internet. Garden. One or 2 beds available. No kitchen.

A 8 minutos caminando del centro y de la playa. Cuarto privado con baño compartido. Internet. Jardín. Habitación puede ser con una o dos camas. No cocina.

The space

Private room with shared bath. 600 meters from beach and downtown. Wi-fi, Garden & BBQ. The room is available either with one double bed or two single beds. There is not kitchen. Private room with shared bathroom 600 meters from the beach. Internet, Garden and BBQ. You can request the room with a double bed or with two single beds. It has no kitchen. Maximum for two people.
translated by Google

Private room with shared bath. 600 meters from beach and downtown. Wi-fi, Garden & bbq.
The room is available either with one double bed or two single beds. There is not kitchen.

Habitación privada con baño compartido a 600 metros de la playa. Internet, Jardín y BBQ. Puedes pedir la habitación con una cama matrimonial o con dos individuales. No tiene cocina. Máximo para dos personas.

Guest access

Wifi Garden (There is no kitchen)
translated by Google

Wi- Fi
(No hay cocina)

Interaction with guests

We do not interact much with the guests because we like to give them their space and privacy. However, we are always up-to-date and available in case you are offered something.
translated by Google

No interactúamos mucho con los huéspedes pues nos gusta darles su espacio y privacidad. Sin embargo, siempre estamos al pendiente y disponibles por si se les ofrece algo.

Other things to note

"We have neighbors with cocks." -We have pets ... Two dogs (Mali and Zipo) and two cats (Dora and Tigo) are all very friendly. "There is no kitchen.
translated by Google

-Tenemos vecinos con gallos.
-Tenemos mascotas... Dos perros (Mali y Zipo) y dos gatos (Dora y Tigo) todos son muy amigables.
-No hay cocina.

Wireless Internet
Smoking Allowed

Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

-Check out es a las 12:00 del día.
-Check in es a partir de las 14:00 hrs. --Es muy importante que nos notifiques la hora de tu llegada.
-Mantener la casa cerrada con llave en todo momento.
-Por seguridad y tranquilidad de los huespedes, no se permiten visitas de personas ajenas a las de la reservación.
-No se permite fumar dentro de la habitacion, se puede fumar en el jardin o pasillo.
-La habitación es máximo para dos personas.
- Mostrar una identificación a su llegada.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house


Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

25 Reviews

Check In
Hannah User Profile
April 2017
We loved staying with Maurice and Estefania! They are wonderful people and fantastic hosts. We would definitely stay again!

Brooke User Profile
March 2017
Estafania and Maurice are the best hosts ever!!! I had a amazing stay at their place and had everything I needed. The room and the whole property is very clean and comfortable. Their compound is adorable and also very safe, even for a single woman traveler like myself. It is close to town, but far enough away that you can get away from the hustle and bustle. You also get to be greeted and kept company by their loving dog Mali who is the sweetest ever, and the two kitty cats. This place is Amazing and the homeowners make it that way. They are golden people with good hearts! I highly recommend it if you stay in Sayulita.

Kelsi User Profile
February 2017
The property was fantastic. Was basic but had everything you needed. The hosts were lovely and super helpful during our stay. Short walk to the centre and the beach but enough to be out of the hustle and bustle. Thanks for having us, good to meet and awesome couple and Marley!

Tessa User Profile
February 2017
Accurate description, great value, walking distance to downtown/beach. Friendly hosts. Clean space! Bonus was hanging with the nice cat and dog.

Henning User Profile
November 2016
Estefania and Maurice are wonderful hosts! The place is just a short walk to the town and everything is as described. Highly recommended!!!

April User Profile
September 2016
Great host and nice location! :-)

Keira User Profile
May 2016
We had a great stay at Estefania's place! The room was spacious, the bed firm and comfortable, and Estefania was very friendly and helpful! It's true there are roosters nearby, but with earplugs we slept through the noise. Seems like roosters come with the territory in Sayulita :) . We'd definitely stay again!

This host has 32 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Sayulita, MexicoJoined in January 2016
Estefania User ProfileEstefania is a superhost.

Hola :) Me and my family will be super happy to have you as our guest in our home in Sayulita!
We are a family that loves travels!!! Im Estefania, Im Mexican and I love dancing salsa and reading, my husband is Maurice, he is from Switzerland, likes to dive, the gym and nature. My son is Diego, he is 16 years old, he likes sports and all related to music!
We have 3 lovely pets, Mali (dog), Tigo and Dora (cats).

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings