100m2 1 bedroom appartment in "The City"
100m2 1 bedroom appartment in "The City"
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

100m2 1 bedroom appartment (with double bed) with balcony, parking spot in the garage (and many more outside), furnished kitchen, sat TV, internet and a dining/pool billiard table in the living room.

The flat is in a small residence which is located close to the Kirchberg, the nightlife area "Rives de Clausen" and the City centre.

The space

The holiday appartment is very stylish and the bed has very very comfortable mats for your covenience. If you like to play pool billiard you will have the opportunity to play as much as you want for no additional cost.

Guest access

Guests will have the whole appartment for themselves during their stay. They will only see the host during check in and check out.

Interaction with guests

I will make sure to be there when you check in and also when you check out and be of service when you need any additional help (like for calling a taxi, checking public transport, etc).

Other things to note

The appartment has hosted many satisfied couchsurfers in the past and 4 air bnb guests so far but i am still waiting to receive reviews.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Free parking on premise
Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £460
Weekly Discount: 38%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 1PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alex User Profile
September 2016
Good communication, great location + a nice touch to have a pool table :-)

Tomas User Profile
September 2016
Great place to stay

冯毅 User Profile
September 2016
a clean house.a nice host.if you want a quiet and pretty room,it is!

Zahir User Profile
March 2016
The host canceled this reservation 78 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Luxembourg City, LuxembourgJoined in January 2016
Emmanuel User Profile

Hi,

I am a passionate traveller and i like meeting new people, especially foreigners from different countries. I will be travelling a lot in future and thats why i am looking for a permanent tenant for my flat. In the meantime, i d like to earn some extra travel cash by hosting people over air bnb.

People say that i am a very friendly, funny and honest guy and that i am reliable.
I am looking forward to host you!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings