Nice apartment in Bagheria


Entire home/flat

5 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is in a 3 floor building. There are 2 rooms, one with a big double bed and another one with a bunk bed. Possibility to add another single bed. There are 2 bathrooms, kitchen. leaving room and terrace.
The apartment is in Bagheria.

The space

This is an apartment on the second floor of a building with three floors.
There isn't elevator, just stair.
The apartment has been recently renovated and has new furniture.
There are one double bedroom and one bedroom with bunk beds. It is possible to add a single bed, inside the bedroom.
There are two bathrooms, one with shower and one with bathtub.
In the leaving room you will find a comfortable sofa and a large table.
The kitchen is equipped with everything you might need: fridge, oven, pots, plates, glasses and cutlery.
From the kitchen and living room, you can access to the terrace, where you can find a washing machine and a small sink.
Another terrace is by the two bedrooms.

Guest access

The apartment's entrance is common with other two apartments in the building.
The apartment is on the second floor. There isn't lift.
It is possible to park the car in the street, just in front of the house.

Interaction with guests

At the check in time, you will find a friend or our family member who will be able to welcome you at the agreed time.
You will receive all the information you may need and the house keys.
For any communication, both myself and my daughter Jenny will be available.

Other things to note

There are a few features to keep in mind:
-There is a air conditioner, one in the lounge and one in the master bedroom. Both can be used in summer or in winter, with cold air or hot air. The use of those are not included in the price, however, it can be provided with an additional price.
-You can request a shuttle service to and from the airport. You can write us before booking to discuss price and time.
-To have how water,you will need to switch ON a boiler, minimum one hour before to take a shower.
-It is possible to smoke on the terrace
-Inside the apartment, there are valuable objects such as vases, mugs and paintings. Please take care, these are family memories
-Both in downstairs and upstairs floor, live families with children. Please maintain a civil and polite behavior
- If you have any special requirement or if you need check in very early or late, you need to let us know before to book so we can check if we can accommodate your request


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Bed: 4
Check In: 1PM - 8PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 9 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 18
Security Deposit: 185
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
3 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 1PM - 8PM

- E' possibile fumare in terrazzo
- All'interno dell'appartamento sono presenti preziosi oggetti di collezione, quali vasi, tazze e quadri. Si prega di fare attenzione, si tratta di ricordi di famiglia
- Sia al piano inferiore che al piano superiore abitano delle famiglie con bambini. Si prega di mantenere un comportamento civile ed educato


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Genoa, ItalyJoined in January 2016
Mari E Jenny User Profile

Io, Mari, sono la mamma :) Sono nata a Bagheria ma nel 1998 ci siamo trasferiti a vivere a Genova con tutta la famiglia. Abbiamo una splendida casa a Bagheria, dove usiamo spendere le nostre vacanze estive. La Sicilia è nel nostro cuore. Mia figlia Jenny invece, vive in Irlanda e mi aiuterà a gestire la nostra avventura su Airbnb. Familiari ed amici che vivono a Bagheria accoglieranno gli ospiti calorosamente.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings