Bookshelf and confortable armchair for readingReceiver and Dvd Films taht you can use
Berlin-nice room in friendly place!
Berlin-nice room in friendly place!
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I have a room in a big appartment in Berlin. I live with 9 people, lots of them musicians and some latin people, so there is a relaxed atmosphere. My room has a good light, is almost 20m2 big and there is some free space. Feel at home.

The space

Its really a very special place, because you can feel free to use everything, meet nice people that live in berlin, a nice atmosphere, you can feel at home.

Guest access

Every common area and my room.

Interaction with guests

Lots of people, some musicians and artists, everyone very open and friendly. Lots of people that also speak spanisch.

Other things to note

Please only smoke in my room and open the windows if.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 2PM

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Berlin, GermanyJoined in January 2016
Ruben User Profile

I am originally from Peru and have been living in Germany since 3 Years. I study Arts in Berlin and dont really have a normal or static routine, so my life is a bit chaotic, but sometimes interesting. There are 9 People living with me in this appartment, lots of them musicians and there is a bit of a community feeling here. I would say I´m a trustworthy mostly friendly person and quite calm. My room has become kind of an atelier, here I paint, make some skulptures and some furniture. Quite small things, because I have a bigger space to work in university. I like to read good literature, watch strange films, lots of old science fiction and to share the evening with relaxed people and maybe some good music.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español

The neighbourhood

Similar listings