Skip to content
Atardecer en la playa
Entire villa

Cozy beach Ranch.

Erick User Profile
Erick

Cozy beach Ranch.

12 guests
2 bedrooms
8 beds
2.5 baths
12 guests
2 bedrooms
8 beds
2.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Hot tubThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Sparkling clean9 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Erick is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Private beach one hour drive from the city. Fine finishes, 4 years of built, in gated complex with surveillance. The beach is located between 2 cliffs that give you great privacy.

El zonte, el tunco, K59 are all nearby. After a day of surfing, relax in a quiet and private space .

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Hot Tub
Cable TV
Air Conditioning
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 king beds, 2 double beds
Bedroom 2
2 king beds, 2 double beds
Common spaces
4 hammocks

House Rules

Check-in time is 1PM - 7PM
Check out by 4PM

Availability

40 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jose  F User Profile
Jose F
June 2018
Great place in a very safe location with private security. For my family the safety was my main concern and this place had it and a lot more. Francisco and Ana are great as well. Thanks Erick. 👌🏼⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Monica User Profile
Monica
May 2018
Getting to the property was very easy and accessible. The house looked fine for far but once you come closer it was dirty. The rooms were dusty and the linens in the beds had not been changed or washed. One of the A/C unit controls does not work and the other A/C leaks water all …
Erick User Profile
Response from Erick:
Dear Monica, I am very sorry that you got sick and I hope you are well. It was most likely because of the food that you bought outside of the property. The chlorine level of the pool and its pH is controlled daily and I can assure you that you would not get sick of E. Coli by chlorinated water. I understand that your comments are motivated by the claim made to Airbnb for the set of lost keys, including the main doors and rooms. Please understand that we were forced to change the locks for the safety of our future guests. It is a beach house surrounded by nature, in the welcome letter we gave you recommendations to keep the doors of the rooms closed to prevent the entry of insects. As you could notice, the doors have barriers at the foot and the roofs are sealed to prevent the entry of insects. Three years ago or so, a family that was walking on the cliff fell into the sea and unfortunately 3 of them died, they did not died bathing at the beach. Nevertheless everybody should be careful while in beach waters. Regarding the cleanliness of the bedding, I find it very difficult to give it credit since I know the work of Francisco and Ana, which has been corroborated in most comments about the property. Finally, we send the control of the A / C to repair. The technician told us that he had been hit, but it was repaired at our cost.
May 2018
Blanca User Profile
Blanca
May 2018
I loved the house it was very beautiful surrounded with so much nature. The beach is not far from the place. Ana and her husband where very friendly, helpful and attentive to all our needs.
Sherrill User Profile
Sherrill
February 2018
All I can say is wow! This AirBnB went above and beyond my expectations. First the host: From the moment I booked, Erick was super attentive and was always available to answer any and all of my questions. He even sent a beautiful sunset at La Shalpa beach to get us pumped for the…
Erick User Profile
Response from Erick:
Sherrill, thanks a lot for your kind comment. It was a pleasure having you at Shalpa. If you come back I hope we can meet in person. I will pass your comments to Francisco and Ana, I know they will feel rewarded
February 2018
Leah User Profile
Leah
October 2017
I have stayed at this beautiful lake home and will come again! The lake is stunning, the staff very friendly and home perfect for several families to enjoy!
Jenniffer User Profile
Jenniffer
September 2017
The place was amazing! our family had a great time. Francisco the person that takes care of the place was polite, helpful, nice, and prepared. If you are looking for a quiet, nice , and safe place to go and spent time with family- go with this jewel! The rooms were big, clean, an…
Stefani User Profile
Stefani
August 2017
If you want a truly special experience at the beach stay in this beautiful place. The pictures don't even do it justice. The layout is great for hanging around in the hammocks or the pool, and in just a few short steps you can go swim in the ocean if that suits you more. Franc…
Erick User Profile
Response from Erick:
Thank you for kind words. It would be a pleasure to have you or your family back with us.
August 2017

Hosted by Erick

San Salvador, El SalvadorJoined in January 2016
Erick User Profile
40 Reviews
Erick is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Mi esposa y yo diseñamos y construimos el rancho pensando en un lugar tranquilo donde pudiéramos descansar rodeados de naturaleza. Shalpa conserva el ambiente rústico con mucha vegetación. Es un sitio aislado y reservado. Por las actividades de nuestros hijos, no nos es posible …
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings