Salon avec écran géant -- Living roomGrand jardin avec trampoline vue depuis la chambre verte -- Big garden with a trampoline

Entire home/flat

8 guests

3 bedrooms

6 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

- High speed Wi-Fi and computers available
- Spacious and comfortable house with garden and terrace
- Perfect place for families or friends
- Bus stop at 20 meters/22 yards ; Train station at 500 meters/550 yards
- Walibi amusement park 15 minutes walk and 3 minutes by car
- Louvain-la-Neuve 10 minutes by car
- Bruxelles 30 minutes by car
- Possibility to organize meetings and receptions


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Common spaces
2 sofas

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 6
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 3PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £18
Weekly Discount: 30%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Merci de la laisser la maison dans l'état où vous l'avez trouvée.
-----
Thanks to leave the house in the same state.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lap Kee User Profile
May 2017
Very nice house. Very specious. I like the big kitchen very much. Thomas is very nice and explained everything to me with every details.

Fereshte User Profile
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Linda User Profile
April 2016
Eveything went great and Thomas was very helpful. The home is in a nice area with plenty of space inside and out to move around. It is an older house for those of you that are into that kind of thing. Plenty of hot water and internet WiFi was excellent.

Martine User Profile
March 2017
Grande demeure avec un beau jardin et accueil très sympathique (près des grands axes et de Walibi)

Yves User Profile
February 2017
Rien à dire!!! Merci pour votre accueil car on s'est senti comme chez nous!!! Très beau cadre

Antoine User Profile
January 2017
Logement impeccable et très fidèle aux photos. Propriétaire ouvert et disponible. Merci pour tout.

Margreet User Profile
October 2016
We hadden het gevoel dat er weinig was gebeurd dat men zich welkom zou voelen, het was behoorlijk vol. Het was of de eigenaar even weg was.... het voelde niet als klaargemaakt voor gasten. Beneden is geen toilet. In ons geval met ouder echtpaar van boven de 80, was dat lastig.

Wavre, BelgiumJoined in January 2016
Thomas User Profile

Chef d'une entreprise nommée Dokeos et chef d'un projet d'agriculture à domicile que je viens de lancer, je suis aussi passionné de vélo et de véhicules électriques.
J'aime emmener mes 3 enfants à Paris, Amsterdam ou encore Londres. En général, nous dormons dans des gîtes Airbnb pendant nos voyages.
Ma fille fait du violoncelle, mon autre fille chante et mon fils se passionne pour l'informatique.
Nous aimons accueillir les gens, vous serez bien reçus chez nous.
------
Manager of the Dokeos company and manager of an agriculture at home project, i also like riding a bike and electrics vehicles.
I like to take my 3 children in trips to Paris, Amsterdam, London or others. We often sleep in Airbnb's houses. One of my daughters sings and the other plays cello. My son really likes computing.
We enjoy receive other people in our home, so you will be well welcomed !

Languages: English, Français, Nederlands
Similar listings