View from one of the bedrooms Log burner
Beautiful 5 bed house sleeps 8
Hosted by Clare
Clare is the host.
8 guests
5 bedrooms
5 beds
2.5 baths
8 guests
5 bedrooms
5 beds
2.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We have a large modern 5 bedroom property which sleeps 8. Off street parking. Large garden. Dog friendly. All mod cons. Free wifi. Real family home with all the home comforts you need. Clean and tidy and perfect for holidays or weekends away
Beautiful lit decking area with power sockets

The space

Large 5 bedroom house. Nice garden backing into fields. Huge conservatory with seating for 10. 2 bathrooms upstairs including en suite and a downstairs cloakroom. Large sunny kitchen with washing machine dishwasher tumble dryer. Fully equipped. Table and chairs to seat 5 in this space.
Playroom/office with sofa and TV.
Lounge area with flat screen TV and comfy chairs and sofas

Guest access

Whole house. This is a real family home. It is vey comfortable and has a lovely feel to it. Lots of living space downstairs and 5 bedrooms upstairs. Lots of storage if needed

Interaction with guests

Yes if needed. We are contactable at all times

Other things to note

Large drive way. Off street parking Double garage
Free wifi


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £45
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

Only smoking outside the property. Respect it as you would your own home. Perfect for families with young children or teenagers


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tanya User Profile
August 2017
Beautiful well proportioned 5 bedroom family home with the back garden opening straight onto fields and a public footpath. Large garden with lots of room for the children and a wonderful outdoor seating area with infrared patio heaters. Set in a gorgeous little village near to Stratford with shops, great playground and park all in walking distance. We had a fabulous family get together time with 4 of our 5 children and their partners and families and one labradoodle! Thank you Clare!

Susan User Profile
August 2017
We had a fun filled weekend as the house is great for large groups to visit and use and is such an easy place to get to. There are plenty of different areas in the house to use depending on level of contact you want with others:Quiet room, fantastic decking/furniture in the garden, conservatory with stunning views to spend hours in while chatting over dinner, tv lounge and a large kitchen big enough to accommodate 8 women! Spectacular views meant we used the garden in the day and stargazed at night. An ideal spot to be spending time with friends.

Emilie User Profile
August 2016
We had a fantastic stay in Clare's beautiful house (the pictures don't do it justice). Very easy to find, very comfortable and only 15 mns away from Stratford-upon-Avon and Warwick to name a few fantastic places. Clare made us feel very welcome. Thoroughly recommended.

Allan User Profile
April 2016
The house was beautiful, and the area was perfect for us. We ate in the local pub and it was lovely. Clare was really accommodating and really helpful.

Tom User Profile
July 2016
We have just finished a fab stay of 16nights in Wellesbourne. As a family of 5, with 3 children under 5years old, there are not many places that can cope with or suit our needs. Clare & Rob as well as their family home has been brilliant for our stay. The 5 bedrooms, kitchen, lounge, conservatory and outdoor space was a fantastic facility that was enjoyed by all. During our stay we were also able to enjoy the house for the christening of our children. The outdoor deck, large garden & trampoline was very much enjoyed by all in attendance.

This host has 16 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Wellesbourne, United KingdomJoined in November 2015
Clare User Profile

Very friendly and sociable. Easy going and enjoys life
We are a fun family We have the 3 boys and a dog. Occasionally we have other doggie visitors.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings