Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Single room in Pigneto

Anna User Profile
Anna

Single room in Pigneto

2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath

When you were young did mamma ever tell you not to cross the tracks? Well, she would be correct, except when it comes to Rome. While the fanfare of Piazza di Spagna and the Pantheon may initially hold true, something a little more unique brims on the other side of the tracks: Rome’s coolest patch of splendour, Pigneto. I host a single room with 2 beds. You’ll love my place because it's hygienic, cosy and more importantly I will make you feel like home. It's also well connetted to Termini !

Amenities

Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Hangers
Laptop friendly workspace
Heating
Essentials

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No pets
No parties or events
Check out by 10PM

Availability

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Toño User Profile
Toño
September 2016
This is a very nice flat, with great people and a great atmosphere. Anna and friends were very accommodating, friendly and considerate. Our flight was delayed and so we got to the apartment late, yet Anna kept constant communication with us and waited for us until we got there. S…
Luisa User Profile
Luisa
July 2017
At our first day Anna made us an italian coffee which was very nice. She was always very friendly. Our room was very lovely and the way from the apartment to the city centre was a short ride by tram.
Aréf User Profile
Aréf
December 2016
Anna was always reachable through Airbnb messages but be prepared for a long way to/from home to almost every. Place is on the outskirts of Rome but very accessible vua tram and nuit bus!
Tetyana User Profile
Tetyana
November 2016
I would not reccomend this place to stay due to an extremaly bad location and it's dirty unsafe surroundings. Moreover, you won't find any shop with variety of products close to the appartment. I couldn't reach the owner via mail what was really disappointing. We received exact a…
Carlos User Profile
Carlos
October 2016
Our overall experience at Anna’s was disappointing, and we cannot recommend this place. Our main issue was with Anna’s attitude. We inquired whether it was possible to use the kitchen two months before arriving, but Anna never replied. Since it was not stated in her listing (s…
Anna User Profile
Response from Anna:
You scared me, you pretended to use the kitchen as there was had, but it is no coincidence that the site provides for the possibility to choose whether to provide the kitchen or not. When you entered the house not you looked me in the face with anger, I tried to give you information, but avoided me and hurt me at every step, your girlfriend was screaming to call me. You have decided what you had and what was not, and that this trip would have been terrible. but you have decided on your own!
October 2016
Jordan User Profile
Jordan
October 2016
Staying here was great. Just make sure you are able to take the tram to where you need to go.
Arfi User Profile
Arfi
October 2016
I loved staying in Pigneto as it is a quitter neighbourhood and the place is right around the corner from fast trams that will take you to the sights in the centre. The place is not where it states but it's very well located otherwise and all of the space in the apartment is very…

Hosted by Anna

Rome, ItalyJoined in July 2015
Anna User Profile
20 Reviews
Languages: English
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings