Independent flat 5 mins from Fair
Independent flat 5 mins from Fair
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities
Indoor Fireplace

Prices
Extra people £23 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £9
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

41 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anna User Profile
September 2016
I came to visit the fair, which is very convenient to get to which was the main point of my stay. The place is clean and tidy but very basic and dated but I guess that is ok for the price and the area. There is not much daylight in the flat and otherwise not much to do even in t…

Trendstop User Profile
February 2016
Thank you Ilaria for another great stay in my 'home from home!' Ilaria is a brilliant host and it's the perfect place to stay when I'm on my travels! Thanks again and see you soon.

André User Profile
February 2016
Thanks for everything!

Natasha User Profile
June 2015
Lovely apartment, absolutely perfect for the Expo but also great for visiting Milan in general. The metro sto Pero is 30 seconds walk. The apartment was clean and lovely and cool. Ilaria provided some breakfast items, milk, water and juice on arrival, which was great. We didn't u…

Trendstop User Profile
February 2015
Thanks Ilaria for another great stay! A fantastic host and the apartment is perfect for my needs. Thanks again and hope to stay with you again soon!

Trendstop User Profile
September 2014
Ilaria was great! We would definitely recommend her for anyone travelling to Milan. She was welcoming, sent an email beforehand to confirm details, the flat was clean and convenient - just great. Thanks, Illaria!

Eliana User ProfileEliana is a superhost.
September 2014
Ilaria was an excellent host that made me & my partner feel very welcome. The flat was great , tidy , clean and very good value for money. The Location is also amazing just less than 1 minute from the Underground Station, which is really handy. Ilaria was the best host I …

Pero, ItalyJoined in April 2013
Ilaria User Profile
Ciao! Mi chiamo Ilaria, ho 35 anni e vivo con il mio compagno Rosario, 43 anni, in una graziosa villetta vicino a Milano, Italia. Io e Rosario abbiamo deciso di affittare una parte della nostra casa perchè ci piace conoscere gente nuova, viaggiatrice come noi. Entrambi infatti …
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings