Salon avec canapé convertible et balconChambre avec lit queen
Appartement lumineux,calme Rosemont

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
A stone's throw from Maisonneuve park and the botanical garden. Close to buses, metro and supermarkets. Ideal for a couple or a single person to enjoy Montreal this summer; Its parks, terraces, festivals ...
translated by Google

À deux pas du parc Maisonneuve et du jardin botanique. À proximité des bus, métro et supermarchés. Idéal pour couple ou personne seule pour profiter de Montréal cet été; de ses parcs, terrasses, festivals...


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 1PM - 5PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £25
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Denisse User Profile
July 2016
Great communication before arriving to the place, when i arrived the appartment was very nice and clean just as the photos! Anais friend received me and give me the key she was also very nice with me. The place is near the botanical garden an a very nice park! My boyfriend and i had an amazing two days in Anais place. I will come back here for sure!!

Tidiani User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jordy User Profile
August 2016
Je recommande grandement cet appartement pour sa qualité et sa tranquillité dans un quartier résidentiel à proximité de toute les commodités .

Kev User Profile
July 2016
L'appartement est tel que décrit. Dans un quartier calme et tranquille.

Valérie User Profile
July 2016
Appartement tel que décrit, confortable et agréable. Anaïs a su se rendre disponible et arrangeante.

Montreal, CanadaJoined in July 2012
Anaïs User Profile

Hi everyone!
I am Anaïs (from France), I have been living in Montreal for almost 5 years.
Like most of the people here I love to travel! My next trip will be in Europe this summer: London, Paris and Amsterdam :)

Languages: English, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings