The Living Room
A Corner of Paradise, in the city.

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This 2 floors dependance, is ideal if you are looking for a peaceful escape close to the center of the beautiful UNESCO city of Ferrara.
The House can accomodate up to 4 travelers, with two separate rooms and two bathrooms. Relax on the terrace.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 1PM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £27 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £14
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £27 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

NO SMOKING INSIDE THE HOUSE.
Smoking is fine but outside the house in the garden or at the terrace.
Parties of medium size are allowed but no loud noises after 12:00.
Love is free.
Do not leave the garden gate open & always check that is closed behind you.
Car can be parked at the end of the garden and same for motorcycles.
Dogs are allowed but only under behavior control.
Be happy!
Ask questions.
No strangers allowed overnight.


Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Floortje User Profile
June 2016
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Courtney User Profile
March 2016
Such a warm welcome from Stefano and his father. So kind. Charming house.

Selahattin User Profile
March 2016
Stefano and Massimo were great hosts. They did their best for us to arrive to the house, then helping us to travel around Poggio Renato and Ferrara. The house is very nice, clean and warm. The garden of the house and surrounding is also very beautiful, I think it will be really like a paradise in spring and summer. Stefano was not in town, but he did his best for us before arriving there. Massimo(his father) is very cool man. He showed us the Italian hospitality even if we stayed only one night. His English is very good, he is a very open minded person. I lived in Italy for some time, and traveled there several times. So I can easily say that it was one of my coolest memory to stay there and meet these people. Very satisfied. I recommend. A separate note: If you won't have a car, please get informed about trains or public transportation before you arrive to Poggio, you may have difficulty to travel around after midnight.

Viktor User Profile
March 2016
Staying at Stefano was awesome, I really recommend staying at his house. His family is super-helpful, and most of all, they are extremely nice.

Davide User Profile
October 2016
Accoglienza molto cordiale. Casa caratteristica e vicina a Ferrara. Unico problema: ero convinto di aver prenotato una casa intera e non solo una stanza perché così era scritto sull'annuncio.

Daniele User Profile
September 2016
Ottima posizione e il bar consigliato per la colazione era eccezionale! Nessun problema e la casa è molto grande. Sembrava di stare a casa di amici.

Andrea User Profile
April 2016
Tutto perfetto, come da descrizione. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo!

Paisley, United KingdomJoined in January 2016
Stefano User Profile

I have started in this wonderful community as a curiosity and a challenge to see if I could be able to manage a property and let other people enjoy what I alway enjoy about my properties. I can now say that this for me was a step up, something that I love doing. My mission is to bring outstanding quality and make every guest e and see us, you will feel like paradise.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 67%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings