Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

25 minute connection to Central London, Victoria station. Cosy and warm double bedroom. Two bedroom house located in a peaceful and tranquil area with nature reserve within 3 minute walk. Private garden, living room, 2 separate toilets and bathroom.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 5PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £5
Security Deposit £150
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £35 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Arnaud User Profile
August 2017
Perfect

Susan User Profile
May 2017
George and Olesja really helped us out in a tight spot and couldn't have been more welcoming or accommodating. Phat still doesn't like me much, but the watermelon made up for that! ;-)

Susan User Profile
May 2017
George and Olesja are lovely little and made us very welcome again.

Susan User Profile
April 2017
Great stay, thanks! Great dog too.

Nikos User Profile
September 2016
Absolutely great stay, would recommend definitely!!

Nikos User Profile
September 2016
Just great! kind and good host

Siddharth User Profile
September 2016
George is very accommodating and helpful. Had good sleep without any disturbance.

Orpington, United KingdomJoined in January 2016
George User Profile

Kind and friendly. Mostly busy with work and studies, but I like to have a laugh sometimes. :)

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings