Sitting area, couch can be made into a two person bed within 1 minute
Apartment in a good neighbourhood in Amsterdam
Hosted by Dax
Dax is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Nice cosy apartment in a good neighbourhood around the corner of the Westerpark and very close to the city centre and within walking distance of central station and the ferry to NDSM, with Wifi!


Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Iron

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Cancellations

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Michael User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Tom User Profile
May 2017
Spacious apartment for 1-2 people, in a beautiful part of Amsterdam close to canals and one the best parks in Europe!

Matthew User Profile
May 2017
Great host - great place - great location.

Connor User Profile
September 2016
Had a lovely stay here in Amsterdam! Apartment was lovely, 20 minute walk into the centre and a fantastic host who met up with us to drop the keys off because we were unfortunately late. Will not hesitate to use again in the future!

Rosie User Profile
June 2016
good location and great place

Elena User Profile
October 2017
Very good location, nice and cozy place with good coffee. Dax is a great host, very kind, and so helpful by giving recommendations and suggestions for good places around. Recommend. :)

Mixalis User Profile
August 2017
Dax was a great renter to deal with and has a nice apartment in a quiet neighbourhood. Dax took our reservation as a last minute booking and was a pleasure to rent from. The apartment was spacious and well furnished. The shower uses the entire bathroom floor so bring flip flops for showing or be alright with wet feet. The entrance stairway is small and very steep, do keep this in mind when considering luggage size and physical abilities..Also the area has mosquitoes

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in August 2013
Dax User Profile
From Amsterdam, love good music, good food enjoying people, travelling. pretty much everything in moderation. Hard to say what my biggest passion is about. Working in fashion, distribution and sales. love to learn new languages as well and trying to keep on improving myself.
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings