Tidy and positive house near the city and beaches!
Hosted by April
April is the host.April is a superhost.
1 guest
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

I'm a 34 years old personal trainer female.

My flat is tidy,comfortable, peaceful and friendly.

Flat is close to shopping center, coffees and restaurants,close to many famous beaches( 15 min walk to coogee, 20 min bondi by bus.Also you bus goes to city center and central train station which is easy to go everywhere.

Close to UNSW just 5 min walk.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Iron

Prices
Cleaning Fee £25
Weekend Price £55 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Michelle User Profile
May 2017
Handy location to shops,cafe's,restaurants & bus stop around the corner.

晓 User Profile
March 2017
April is a easygoing and kind-hearted women,the room is clean and tidy.the location of the room is really good,it just take 15 mins go to Coogee Beach .futhermore, it's very convenient, you can find restaurants, shops ,supermarket nearby easily

Hannes User Profile
March 2017
Everything was fine. April is a nice and easy going host.

泽阳 User Profile
March 2017
Its a really nice place to live,clean and tidy,also April is a warm hearted host,everything is convenient, super cool!

Nicholas User Profile
February 2017
Ebru was a wonderful host. Very nice and super friendly. Her place was very close to Randwick junction and public transport. Very tidy and clean too!

Roberto User Profile
January 2017
Very good communication, easygoing person, nice stay and allways again

Mike User Profile
November 2016
In Sydney for 5 nights for the Australian Open. Ebru's place was perfect. Nice and quiet, close to eating establishments and Ebru was very helpful with anything I needed to know.

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Randwick, AustraliaJoined in March 2014
April User ProfileApril is a superhost.
I believe positive energy,good vibes and smile. I'm a 34 years old master trainer and professional writer. I like sports&fitness,yoga,dancing. I'm pretty tidy and positive person which I believe good energy. I prefer good vibes and positive people around me! Balance is important…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings