Front of home with a carport. Back if the town home that faces the ocean.
OCEAN FRONT 2 bed/2 bath town home
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

On Amelia Island. This 2 bed/2 bath town home sleeps 6. Steps to the water. Has a great balcony and deck with great views of the ocean. Private and roomy, 1216 square ft. Small Pool. cable and wifi VERY CLEAN! End unit! no smoking & no pets.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £95
Security Deposit £228
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
3 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking and No Pets


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
David User Profile
March 2017
Nice beach accessibility. Walking distance to Ritz Golf. Generally quiet but can occasionally hear the neighbors through the walls. Three to four flights of stairs to bring luggage to bedrooms. Needs minor maintenance but Owner is very friendly and helpful. No phone. Limited Television. Good internet connectivity.
Casey User Profile
Response from Casey:
We have 75 channels available to watch through our cable, including some movie channels. No, We do not have sports channels bc we are at the beach to enjoy the breathtaking view that this town home offers. There are two floors in the town home with a few stairs from carport to main level. This is what gives us the perfect view that we have. No, we do not have a telephone in the unit, as most do not. I am sorry you were traveling from another country with roaming cell phone charges. When we travel outside the country, we call ahead to our phone provider to not have roaming charges. Maybe you should inquire about this in the future. The bedrooms are in the top floor, so that you may get Get ocean view. I do not appreciate the negative feedback. We have pictures and very detailed descriptions of the home so that you see what you are getting. I am curious what maintenance you think is needed?
March 2017

Stacey User Profile
December 2016
Casey's place is amazing! We had a wonderful week there! The location is perfect with beautiful beachfront right outside the door. Restaurants and shops nearby made it very convenient to enjoy this wonderful area. Casey is a fabulous host! He answered all questions right away, everything in the townhome was perfect and just as is advertised. We felt so at home with how comfortable and clean everything was and how peaceful it was. I would absolutely come back! Thank you so much for a wonderful stay- you have a lovely beach escape!

Emily User Profile
September 2016
This was the PERFECT place to stay with kids! Steps to the beach and the house had everything you'd need to have a relaxing family vacation.

Gil User Profile
May 2016
Arrival was a breeze. Casey was very responsive to all our questions. The location is steps from the beach. Great location. Comfortable and clean.

Ian User Profile
March 2016
Me and my family are definitely beach people and this condo fit the bill perfectly. Ocean views and walkway directly to the beach! The condo was very clean and had plenty of room for our family of four. Last note: falling asleep to the sound of the ocean surf is amazing.

Ashley User Profile
March 2016
This is a perfect little house right on the beach! We were in town for a conference and wanted to enjoy the beach while in town and this was the perfect place. The home is clean, well decorated, has ocean views and you are steps from the beach. Very pleased with our stay, would book again.

Lauren User Profile
March 2016
Cozy condo right on the beach. Beautiful views from the living room and master bedroom. Great location that was quiet and cozy! Great spot for a family vacation.

Marietta, Georgia, United StatesJoined in January 2016
Casey User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings