Exterior con mesa y asientos para 10 personas cubiertoExterior con mesa y asientos para 10 personas
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Semi-detached family house, located in a rural hamlet of Cudillero, very close to the Concha de Artedo. Quiet and family atmosphere, with access to a semi-private garden of 1000 m2 with stone barbecue and complete garden furniture.
Ideal to combine beach and mountain.

Guest access

Complete apartment with 3 bedrooms, kitchen and bathroom and private garden of the property.

Interaction with guests

We are usually available


The space
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 5
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Washer
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 4 guests
Security Deposit £91
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

We accept a maximum of 6 people.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sergio User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 17 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Iñaki User Profile
August 2017
Una casa muy amplia y cómoda, perfectamente ubicada a un paso de Cudillero, de estupendas playas, y de la autopista, y con un magnífico jardín. Francisco y Marucha, los suegros de Elena, son encantadores, siempre dispuestos a ayudar y aconsejarte los mejores sitios. Muy recomendable.

Jesus User Profile
July 2017
Los anfitriones son muy agradables (Paco y Maria, Marucha para los conocidos, son los suegros de Elena),dejaron unas rosquillas fritas caseras deliciosas, el apartamento está bien y tiene un jardín muy grande con barbacoa, la que hicimos fue genial, informarles antes en caso de alergia a hongos y acaros, nosotros tubimos que retirar las alfombras y mejoro mucho la estancia. Gracias por todo.

Harriet User Profile
August 2016
Nous avons passé une très bonne semaine chez Elena. Nous avons été très gentiment accueillis par ses beaux-parents. Le jardin est vraiment agréable et la maison très bien située par rapport aux sites touristiques (villes, points de vue, mer...). Cependant, la cuisine était étrangement équipée (ni passoire ou grille pain mais 9 casseroles !), les lits n'étaient pas faits à notre arrivée et la propreté de la vaisselle était douteuse. Par ailleurs, contrairement à ce que l'annonce stipulait, il n'y avait pas de connexion wifi disponible.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in January 2015
Elena User Profile

As a glance I am a young professional currently living and working in Amsterdam.
I love traveling, enjoying and knowing new places and its people.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings