Skip to content
Entire flat

Cosy, spacious flat, great location

Cosy, spacious flat, great location

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

My cosy flat has 1 bedroom, a fully-equipped kitchen and bathroom, plus a large lounge with double doors onto a pleasant private patio. The entire flat is really loved and well looked after - and smells as nice as it looks after a neighbour's slow leaking tap was sorted. Everything is in place for you to enjoy a wonderful stay!
It's opposite a green, close to the cafes and pubs of Seven Dials, yet just a few minutes walk away from central Brighton's beach, pier, shops, i360, theatre, etc.

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
Shampoo
TV
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

60 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Bhavisha User Profile
January 2018
This flat is decorated beautifully and located in an ideal location. There is a Co-op to do food shopping 5 minutes up the road and a few really nice pubs within 5-10 minutes walk also. 10- This flat would be an idea Brighton stay, however it has a big issue with damp. Initially…

Andrew User Profile
December 2017
Amazing flat! Huge for a Brighton flat. Great location. Jessica who managed the process was extremely helpful. She replied within 15 minutes which was extremely helpful. Will stay there again.

Robin User Profile
November 2017
Ideally placed by Seven Dials to have a great evening out within a 2 minutes walk. Great to get into the town centre and lanes with a lot of choices of routes. The property was clean, well presented and with a really spacious living area and perfect kitchen. It was ideal for our …
Gordon User Profile
Response from Gordon:
Thank you Robin, really good to hear that you enjoyed your stay!
November 2017

Amanda User Profile
August 2017
Unfortunately my partner and I could not stay past the first night due to the overwhelming smell of damp within the apartment. A dehumidifier was already on when we arrived but the smell did not subside at all. This was such a shame as the actual lay out of the flat was so nice…
Gordon User Profile
Response from Gordon:
Hi Amanda, I'm sorry that you weren't able to stay for more than 1 night, however I'm very pleased that the team who look after my Airbnb while I'm away were able to immediately move you over to another suitable property. I sincerely apologise that the patio area was not as expected, however garden furniture is available to all guests, and instructions on where to find it is on the property notes. I will have someone take a look at the patio immediately so thank you for bringing it to my attention.
August 2017

Emma User Profile
August 2017
We had a great (Email hidden by Airbnb) munication was excellent and we felt very well looked after. They arranged an early check in and a late check out for us which really helped us out and also left fresh milk in the fridge which we were very grateful for on the first morning!…

Lorna User Profile
July 2017
The flat is in an excellent location, under 10 minutes walk to the station or city centre. The area the flat is in has a mini supermarket and some great pubs and cafes, literally one minute walk from the front door. But the road is lovely and quiet, you won't get woken up by the …
Gordon User Profile
Response from Gordon:
Thanks Lorna, it was a pleasure to host you!
July 2017

Nigel User Profile
July 2017
The flat is excellently located close to the train station, restaurants etc without being noisy. The flat layout is also good as the bedroom is not close to the living area. However, on the downside the flat was not as clean as we expected (not dirty but there were crumbs and "bi…
Gordon User Profile
Response from Gordon:
Hi Nigel, I'm glad you enjoyed your time at the flat. I'm sorry that you experienced some issues but we did offer to come and clean immediately and fix the toilet and you declined. The bed is a standard double as per the listing so I'm sorry that you found it to be small.
July 2017

Brighton, United KingdomJoined in November 2015
Gordon User Profile
I've quit my full time job as a media analyst shortly to free up my time to better pursue my vocation as a sound therapist - and to go travelling! So Airbnb is perfect for me as I will be spending extended periods away.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings