Skip to content
Panorama Apartments- locationPanorama Apartment 1 - living and dining area
Save this listing.
Entire flat

Panorama Apartment 1, Lake Bled

Dan User Profile

Panorama Apartment 1, Lake Bled

5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

Panorama Holiday Apartments Bled certainly live up to their name with a fantastic position just 10 metres from the shore of Lake Bled with open views to the world famous island with its picturesque 17th century church against a backdrop of idyllic forested alpine hills and mountains. There are four 1-2 bed holiday apartments sleeping a total of 17 and offering a good mid range standard of clean, comfortable self catering accommodation.


Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 8PM and check out out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox


18 Reviews

Poppy User Profile
July 2018
Amazing location seconds away from the lake
Marios User Profile
September 2017
Great location!!!
Liz User Profile
August 2017
Right on the lakeside, gets a bit noisy and busy in peak season but that's to be expected. Supermarket next door and full kitchen for cooking. Spacious for 4 people.
Danielle User Profile
July 2016
The location of this air bnb is perfect it is as it says just at the lake as soon as you step out the door you are at the lake. There is a supermarket just next door as well as a bar and restaurant. It has loads of space. However it could be cleaner and could be painted again, th…
Rachael User Profile
July 2016
Appartment in fantastic location on the lake. Very disappointed that we did not get a call back to collect the keys as arranged. Eventually had to ring emergency number. This did result in our contact finally meeting us - approx 90 mins later than arranged. The appartment is qu…
Dan User Profile
Response from Dan:
Many thanks for your comments and we are very sorry to hear about the problems during your stay. We have spoken to the owners of the house who are responsible for the arrival arrangements and cleaning the apartments and we informed them of the problems. We do have circa 50 arrivals per year at the property and I have to say that thankfully similar problems are extremely uncommon. But this does not lessen the problems you describe and for any inconvenience we apologise. We would however like to please make a couple of additional points about this: As soon as you spoke with us following your arrival we spoke to the owners who came to the apartment immediately to resolve anything you were unhappy with in the apartment. As you were not at the apartment the owners informed us and we wrote you a message to ask you when would be convenient for you for them to come around when you were at the apartment. You did not reply to that message. Perhaps this is where a misunderstanding arose about what actions were required. Regarding contactability, the owners do not know why you were not able to reach her at the time of your arrival and she thinks there must have been a fault with her phone, however she was at the property / in the very close vicinity and expecting your imminent arrival. As soon as you called our guest hotline we got in touch with the owners on your behalf and they came immediately to let you in. If you had called the guest hotline sooner, this would have avoided having to wait 90 minutes. The guest hotline is provided clearly on all booking documentation. Best regards, Dan
July 2016
Daniel User Profile
June 2016
Fantastic location and good communication with host, right on the lake front and next door to a Mercator minimarket for groceries. Only quip is that the apartment is slightly damp as mentioned by other reviewers, but for the price and location may weight it out
Tsvi User Profile
August 2018
Great apartment in the best (and sunniest) location on lake bled. Also inc parking. We had a wonderful time and highly recommend this place

Hosted by Dan

Ljubljana, SloveniaJoined in February 2013
Dan User Profile
653 Reviews
Think Slovenia is a property management company which looks after some of Slovenia's most beautiful self catering properties. Our properties are distinct for the fact that, with a few exceptions, they are all managed by Think Slovenia, which means you can rely on the quality o…
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet