Elm House B&B ( Single Room )
Elm House B&B ( Single Room )
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

B&B accommodation for 1 guest, single occupancy.
We are located 1 mile from Faversham, along side Oare Creek.

A Continental Breakfast is included in the tariff. A full English cooked breakfast is available on request at a small additional charge.

The space

Our rooms are well appointed, clean and comfortable. This room has single beds. There is plenty of free, off road parking at the property. All bedrooms have lockable doors. Please visit us on Trip Advisor, we are an award winning B&B.

Guest access

Tea and coffee tray, free Wifi, alarm clock and hair dryer, even your own private sitting room with TV and balcony, plus your own bathroom.

Other things to note

Book in confidence, we are an award winning b&b, please find us on Trip Advisor.


Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet

Prices
Weekly Discount: 2%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

No smoking within the house, sorry no pets


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

David User Profile
September 2017
Linda is a wonderful host, nothing is too much trouble. Lovely clean comfortable room, amazing bathroom, and a fantastic cooked breakfast. Would love to come back and stay for longer.

Mike User Profile
July 2017
As soon as I arrived at Elm House I was welcomed inside and made to feel at home. The guest sitting room is comfortable and spacious with breath taking views. The bedroom had everything I needed and was very comfortable with ample room. The whole house was spotless. I cannot fault this B&B or it's hosts!

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in January 2016
Linda User Profile

Now retired and running our B&B at our home in Oare, Faversham. Love boating, travelling and meeting new people. I am a Kent Greeter, this involves me taking groups of people out on a guided tour of this lovely area.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings