Nice Balcony
Design flat Sagrada Familia (B0841)


Entire home/flat

6 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

El edificio se encuentra a una distancia de 700 m del 'Sagrada Familia', el famoso y bien conocido obra maestra del arquitecto Gaudí. Aproximadamente a 150 metros del apartamento encontrará 'Hospital de Sant Pau'. HUTB-005187

The space

Brand new apartment, just released in February 2013. Marvelous furniture, lovely decoration, large windows and bright. It has heating, air conditioning and free WIFI. The apartment has a double bedroom and one twin room, as well as a sofa bed in the living room. There is the possibility to accomodate groups up to 20 people in 4 apartments located in the same building .

It is equipped with every comfort: TV, wireless internet, washing machine, dishwasher, oven, microwave, coffee maker, toaster, vacuum cleaner. Air conditioning in summer and heating in winter. It also has a room with toys for children so they will enjoy their own space.

Near the Sagrada Familia (less than 700 meters), it is located just in front of the Sant Pau Metro Station, from which you can reach the center (Paseo de Gracia) in less than 10 minutes. It has restaurants, supermarkets and all kinds of shops around.

Barcelona's Touristic Tax (0,72€/adult/night) is not included in the total price, and shall be paid upon arrival.

Late-check-in (after 8 p.m.) has a cost of 25€
Check-in after 11 p.m. has a cost of 40€


***Property registered as an official tourist apartment (Habitatge d'ÚS Turístic) under reference number HUTB-005187***

Interaction with guests

We would love always to help our clients and guests, you can reach us on mobile numb(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN).

License or registration number

HUTB-005187
Learn about this field

The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 18 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 55
Security Deposit: 277
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

•The client who made the reservation is responsible for the behavior of all the guests who occupy the property. In case of inappropriate and irresponsible behavior, Archsense S.L. or the owner of the property has the right to ask the guest to leave the apartment.

•We kindly ask you to be respectful with your neighbors. Most of our apartments are located in private buildings, so there are people living there who work every day and need to get up early. So please do not make noise inside the apartment and the building and avoid playing loud music, especially after 10 p.m.

•Should the neighbors complain about unusual noise and bad behavior, the owner of the apartment has the right to ask the guest to leave the property, without giving any refund for the remaining nights.

•It is strictly forbidden to set up parties in this flat or to use it for commercial purposes without a previous authorization by our company.

•Please make sure to leave the apartment in reasonable conditions, take out the garbage to the containers outside of the building, please clean dishes and furniture. Remember that we have the right to deduct money from your security deposit for an additional cleaning if the property has been found unreasonably dirty. In that case, we will charge an extra fee of 30€.

•All sets of keys shall be returned upon check-out. There is an additional charge of 20€ for any lost key.

•Damage to furniture and/or facilities will be charged at an amount equating to the value of the damage. Please treat the apartment as it was yours.

•If part of the equipment of the apartment is missing or damaged (linen, towels… etc.), Archsense S.L. will claim the appropriate value for its replacement (f.e. small towels 6€, big towels 10€) or deduct it from the damage bail. We beg ladies take special care with make-up and similar using the towels.

•Smoking is not allowed inside the loft, but we have a nice balcony where you can smoke.


•We don't mean to ruin your stay, but crazy parties are not permitted in this apartment.

•Pets are not allowed.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay.
From Jul 23 - 30, 2017 the minimum stay is 2 nights.

46 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marko User Profile
July 2017
Location wasn't amazing and our wifi dropped out half way through. We contacted our host and he didn't do anything about it. We were left with 1 toilet paper roll which wasn't enough
Alex User Profile
Response from Alex:
Hi Marko, as we told you during your stay, unfortunately our provider Vodafone had some cuts in the neighbouhood that caused those drops in the internet connection. But we solved it, as you know. Thanks anyhow for letting us know your opinion. Alex.
July 2017

Erin User Profile
May 2017
The airbnb was absolutely beautiful! It was very clean and looked exactly like the pictures listed. The location was also absolutely perfect. It is a 5 minute walk to La Sagrada Familia and a 1 minute walk to the subway station. The only small complaint that we have is that the wifi barely worked throughout our entire stay. The password did not work for awhile and once we finally received the correct password, the wifi itself did not work. The wifi was in and out and extremely slow so please do not depend on this airbnb's wifi. Overall, we had an amazing experience and would definitely stay here again! Awesome, comfortable and beautiful airbnb.
Alex User Profile
Response from Alex:
Hi Erin, thanks for your kind review. Due to differents complaints about slow wifi, we're actually improving it with our company (Vodafone). June2017.
May 2017

Frederick User ProfileFrederick is a superhost.
March 2017
Great location and very comfortable. Just as the photos and description. We would stay again in the future. Especially helpful were the toys and child's table, especially after two long and activity packed days. Our daughter could unwind and relax and feel at home.
Alex User Profile
Response from Alex:
Thanks for taking your time to write this nice review. You're welcome.
March 2017

Haitao User Profile
February 2017
Actually it is not a good experice! We arrived in the house at midnight from airport. There's no toilet paper, no wash machine powder, no cooking stuff...We had to hang out looking for supermarket to buy toilet paper at midnight! We send message to Alex about this, he responsed us in the next morning and said he will arrange someone to send some toilet paper and washing powder in a while. But there's no one come whole day. We asked Alex again, but no response any more!!!We lived in this house 6 nights. At the 4th night., They come to send the things!!! Besides these, the faucet in the bathroom is broken. We need to hold it all the time during shower! And since there's no cooking stuff, no salt, no oil... Nothing! So can not to cook actually! The house is also noisy during the night!!Anyway, the house in spacious and clean.
Alex User Profile
Response from Alex:
Hi Haitao, we are sorry for your bad experience, we had a poor comunication with our cleaning team those days and forgot to serve the toilet paper at your arrival. However we don't provide cooking stuff (food) unless the guest ask for it in advance.
February 2017

Rick User Profile
January 2017
Nice and airy flat with a great location near a metro stop and the Sant Pau Recinte Modernista complex. Good tapas nearby at the Petit Firo! The flat is basic but clean and plenty of space.
Alex User Profile
Response from Alex:
Thank you very much for your nice review. We take note also for your recomendations. Best wishes.
January 2017

Brenda User Profile
November 2016
We were arriving late so a friend checked in for us which was very convenient. Neighbourhood was great, metro more or less opposite to the house. Beds are comfortable and everything was clean.

Vicki User Profile
September 2016
It's great place just look like picture!

This host has 675 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Barcelona, SpainJoined in August 2011
Alex User Profile

Under ArqSenseApartments and ArchSenseBarcelona brands, we are a young and dynamic company that is dedicated to personalized management of tourist apartments and houses, mainly in the city of Barcelona and province.

Our management comprises different phases, from the initial search of clients, reception and accommodation in the apartment until his departure. We also take care of the apartment all clean and conditioning time, and to resolve any issues that may arise during a guest's stay.
The main goal of our management is twofold:

- Provide the owner a full service under which you can forget about the worries and concerns the operation of holiday rental, knowing that the investment in the business will bring greater benefits than the option of "traditional" rent.
- Get the highest customer satisfaction, ensuring their comfort, in order to make your stay in Barcelona result in all the most pleasant time possible.

Our differentiator over other organizations dedicated to the tourist apartment sector lies in providing special pampering the customer, so that it sits at home and have at all times a person "friend" of reference in Barcelona, the you can turn in your language, and who go to solve any questions or problems and looking for suggestions of leisure in the city. This has allowed us to grow gradually, as the viral marketing has proven to be our best advertising tool, and thus many customers and many others have repeated recommend us to their family and friends. Different owners have also recommended us to their friends to transform their properties for holiday apartments.

Languages: English, Español, Français, العربية
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

Business details
Business name: ArchSense Apartments Barcelona (Archsense SL)
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings