Sofa Cum BedsOpen Terrace with sit out
Terrace Studio Apartment,Lonavala
Hosted by Abhishek
Abhishek is the host.
6 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Why Stay in a Hotel and pay More while you get same amenities here and feel like home ..
Royal Studio , A luxurious Apartment located in the lap of western slopes of a Sahyadris, straddling the Mumbai-Pune Highway, Near to Malavali Station Lonavala. Royal Meadows Malavali is the place

The space

View From Terrace

Guest access

Entire property

Interaction with guests

If required Else Careataker There

Other things to note

No Nuisance


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Heating

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds, 4 floor mattresses

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 10AM

-- It can accommodate 8 guest Extra person will be charged after 6 guest that 500/- xtra
-- At the time of Check In you need to provide any ID card for verification purpose which Ll be given back while check out .
--Any Damage to property will be charged for same, and the decision will be taken by owner only for rate.
--If the house is found very dirty and tidy while check out , Rs 500 will be charged for cleaning charges.
-- All Balance payment or Full payment has to be given at the time of checkin only.
-- Any guest exceeding after the number of guest informed while booking will be charged extra.
-- Breakfast/ Lunch/Dinner are chargeable if guest wish to avail it.
-- Swimming Pool is common in use which is chargable for Rs 50/Person and owner dont take the responsibility for swimming pool condition if it does not meet guest expectation and also if its under repairing for some reason.
-- We expect Guest to Treat the house as their own house and if incase some last minute issue occurs we try our level best to resolve it but no creeping for small small issues coz its holiday home not 24*7 plush resort .


Cancellations

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Abhinav User Profile
August 2017
Great place for an overnight stay with your friends. It's little outside the town and you won't find anything nearby. So it's good to get stuffed on the way before you reach this place. Road leading to the place is poor with a lot of potholes. Once you reach there, everything is bliss. Good for up to 6 people. Caretaker will ask you for food. Limited options, little on the expensive side but still delicious. Chicken dish was way too expensive, so avoid!
Abhishek User Profile
Response from Abhishek:
Thank Abhinav for your review ...... There is Big Market Near Malavli Railway Station where you get everything from grocery , snacks , soft drink to hard drink its Just 5 Min from our property , I guess you guys came late night thats why you didnt find anything ..... Yes I m really sorry for the road but as you know road condition is bad everywhere due to heavy rain but its goona repair once rains stopped.... with regards to caretaker food its home food thats why not much option and for charges they are not so expensive as you said , but still i m happy that you found his food delicious .............. Overall I m happy that you had great stay & we will be waiting for next visit ...... Thankx
August 2017

Suresh User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Prashant User Profile
July 2017
Good

Akash User Profile
June 2017
The place is really good. The room is well maintained and the caretaker helps you out really quickly as soon as you call him. You get a great view of the hills from the balcony/terrace. You can feel a constant wind blowing at you on the balcony which is refreshing. The only downsides are, having a WiFi connectivity in the room could have helped. The society is completely deserted on the weekdays, so it gets kinda lonely. Also, it's a bit hard to find the place the first time. But overall, it's a good place to live in. We enjoyed our stay here.
Abhishek User Profile
Response from Abhishek:
Thank You Akash ...... Akash we are in contact with Internet Service Provider and very soon Wifi Should be available for guest.. Yes its Holiday Home so major occupancy is on Weekends & Holidays but as i alweys say our society is fully secure with 24*7 security...We are Happy you had great Holiday & Looking forward for your Next Stay....
June 2017

Rohit User Profile
May 2017
Amazing place... And you should tell the caretaker to make food.. the food was delicious
Abhishek User Profile
Response from Abhishek:
Thank You Rohit ..
May 2017

Dhyana User Profile
May 2017
They charge immensely. Moreover they will change their rates at any point of time and make you pay triple of the amount mentioned on Airbnb.
Abhishek User Profile
Response from Abhishek:
Hello Dhyana, It is you who first accept the rate and then do the booking for the property. If you feel its too high you have choice to cancel the booking . but we are Happy that you enjoyed the stay and our property...
May 2017

Shardul User Profile
May 2017
The place is as shown in the pics but cleanliness was an issue. Water bottles were also charged and no drinking water is available.
Abhishek User Profile
Response from Abhishek:
Sorry For your Inconvenience....Let me ask caretaker if house was not clean .... Yes sir if you use mineral water then it's on chargeable which was already conveyed to you ....
May 2017

Mumbai, IndiaJoined in January 2016
Abhishek User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings