1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

I have townhome in nice area. Two rooms are available for guests. This listing is for the second room (with one tween bed). Guests have to share bathroom between them. Kitchen, living room downstairs, washer and drier, and one car garage.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise

Prices
Weekly Discount: 29%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dan User Profile
October 2016
Had a great time staying at Irina's. Was there long term and she could not have been anymore accomodating throughout my stay! The townhome is in a great location right by restaurants and shops. Definitely recommend to anybody visiting Houston!

Alan User Profile
August 2016
Irina was a great help to my father in a time of need. I will recommend her to others and always come back to her!

Giselle User Profile
July 2016
Irina was wonderful to stay with. Her home is warm, inviting and spacious. Irina herself is very nice, always available. The home is perfectly located and even has a pool. I couldn't recommend it enough.

Vi User Profile
February 2016
Momma Irina, the host, is very welcoming. I came to stay with her while I completed a short graduate training course. The living arrangements are very comfortable and quiet. Parking is easy. Neighbor is safe and a very nice location in a great area. It is next to grocery stores, restaurants, and mall. It takes about 20 mins to get downtown. The host is very kind and friendly. She goes out of her way to aid and accomdate you. She took me for a drive the first day to show me the area and her favorite spots. She is very flexible and will give you space. But she is a very enjoyable person and friend to spend your time with and talk to. She enjoys cooking amazing and delicious food, this includes Russian food, if you allow. She will treat you like family and a friend. I would recommend and stay with her again next time I am in the Houston area.

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Houston, Texas, United StatesJoined in January 2016
Irina User ProfileIrina is a superhost.

I am mom of 21 year old son who is at Berkley, CA, working from home, and would like to meet people who would like to visit Houston

Languages: English, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings